Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Black/ Brown Ruched Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great going out dress
    Verified Purchase

    Great for hourglass shapes. I have to wear a black bralette with this because its a bit low cut if you have a large bust. Definitely not for work, more for an evening out at a nice restaurant.

    Read More
    Christina M. September 19, 2016
  • Very flattering.
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing was dead on. I love the way it looks on me.

    Read More
    Kelly B. February 16, 2016
  • Leopard
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this dress. I have about 8 London Times dresses, absolutely love them!

    Read More
    gfy13 August 10, 2013
  • Very nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very pretty. Decent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Missy March 30, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I can recommend this dress to all. A beautiful, stylish dress. Very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    adacurio2 March 29, 2013
  • Lovely dress,great fit nice material
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is lovely very flattering style, Im from Australia, usually always size 12, so being Us Sizing usually size 8,, ordered size 10, didn't want it to be too small, glad I did, size 10 fitted perfectly.

    Read More
    bubbieskye March 3, 2013
  • Gorgeous Dress, like the fabric too.
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with this dress. Great to wear out to dinner.

    Read More
    52desertrose March 3, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS DRESS! I received several compliments from church to shopping to home. It can be worn conservatively, or very sexy as well. Don't think twice about adding this to your cart ;)

    Read More
    trsrn71 February 27, 2013
  • It Fits
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a 34ddd with a small waist & curvey hips. Approx 153lbs @5,3" and it fit me perfectly.This dress fits my curves still looking classy and hits right below my knee which is what I wanted for a classier look.The cut out V in the bust is not to deep so my bra does not show. Looks great on my body type.

    Read More
    34ddd February 16, 2013
  • NOT for anyone larger than a B or C cup bra size
    Verified Purchase

    I like the dress, however, it has a LOT more shimmer to it than I realized so it really is not appropriate for work. It DEFINITELY opens too much in the bust area (no clasps or buttons). I am a 34D and the dress appears to be a LOW cut and wide V-neck dress. It does have a little bit of stretch so I am hoping I will be able to add some sort of decorative clasp to close the "V" as it is too revealing on me to even wear out to dinner if I go with anyone in addition to my husband i.e. NO family gatherings. I do love the side ruching, very flattering and the length is nice too. I would recommend the dress - just not to anyone larger than a B cup or small C cup bra.

    Read More
    shoeprincess14 January 27, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product very much, sizing ang quality are excellent colorss neutral

    Read More
    jerpalm December 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bbgrama42 June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links