Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Asymmetrical Sunburst Seamed Sheath Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfortable and sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly. Flattering and stylish.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. February 1, 2016
  • the well built dress
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a chance to wear it yet, but I am impressed with the quality of this product.

    Read More
    leasil January 7, 2014
  • Sexy dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very flattering fit. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the fabric does not stretch much.

    Read More
    bgmac9 June 19, 2013
  • Nice dress w interesting neckline
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good looking dress with little stretch to its fabric, thank god, as it sadly runs a size (or size an a half) smaller. Since there was no larger size in my color I decided, for the price, to keep it and hope for the best (as in loosing few pounds or fitting in and not breathing - as much :-) But otherwise very nice asymmetrical neck line dress.

    Read More
    czech22 March 31, 2013
  • asymmetrical sheath dress
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress esp. for the price. It can be more dressy with heels or casual with flats. Overall great buy!

    Read More
    melissa52 March 9, 2013
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cloth, it was a gift for my girl friend and it was great she love it and i was happy for the time i got it.

    Read More
    herbie11 February 27, 2013
  • Love this dress for work.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fit and feel of this dress. The fabric is a great quality and it looks very professional. This is one of the best value purchases I have made from Overstock. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    tnmlouisiana February 12, 2013
  • Great Fit, Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress! The seams create a very slimming effect! It was very accurately sized, and fit perfectly! The material had a little stretch to it, and above all it was COMFORTABLE! It moves with your body, and did not restrict! Great dress!

    Read More
    alainad January 15, 2013
  • Thick cording not flattering, material not quality
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was as depicted, but I was disappointed in two things: 1) the material appeared to be of average quality 2) while I chose the asymmetrical shape as that usually has a slimming impact, the thickness of the "sunburst" cording, the thickness of the fabric and the width of the right shoulder strap were all but slimming! This was my first return ever to Overstock, but I rarely order clothes online, so perhaps it is a lesson learned. I would not recommend this dress. I ordered another dress at the same time that did not fit but was gorgeous---and I would recommend that one (London Times sleeveless dress with ruffle in the color Nightengale.)

    Read More
    funfunfun January 3, 2013
  • localvend
    Verified Purchase

    not happy with the color at all......................

    Read More
    localvend2013 December 20, 2012
  • positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in perfect condition! I'm amazed at the way it was packaged and shipped...excellent!!! When I opened it, there wasn't a wrinkle to be seen:) Extremely satisfied, I am more inclined to order more dresses from Overstock!!!

    Read More
    ccsmith97 December 19, 2012
  • OK if you're a stick.
    Verified Purchase

    Not flattering at all. I'm a solid size 6/8 and the piping detail made me look huge! Also it seemed small across the back which inhibited my arm movements at the arm-holes.

    Read More
    riopolis2012 November 10, 2012
  • Great Red Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    The fit of this dress is very flattering. Great material..threw it in my suitcase with no fear of wrinkling. Just a cool red dress @ a great price! Love it!!!!

    Read More
    jvca October 19, 2012
  • hot
    Verified Purchase

    lots of bank for your buck!I may buy a second color

    Read More
    clarity143 September 24, 2012
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is nice and size right on. But I returned as I felt it would be too hot to wear

    Read More
    mfrchico September 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bebesmile June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links