Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Woman's Sleeveless Sundress Soft White/Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sundress
    Verified Purchase

    sent back, didn't like the fit

    Read More
    tallglassofh2o September 2, 2015
  • Cruise Wear
    Verified Purchase

    I was not famaliar with he London Times brand prior to this order. I took a chance because I wanted a sundress for a cruise that I could dress up or dress down. This dress fit the bill. It had structure and was sized for curves. It looks great with a jacket for evening or a pair of sandals and a straw hat for sightseeing or tourring. I would try thid brand again

    Read More
    brighteyes29 December 9, 2012
  • Awesome dress
    Verified Purchase

    I got many compiments on this dress. The length was perfect for me. It had a nice flow to the skirt and was comfortable to wear. Also loved the design.

    Read More
    jlous December 5, 2012
  • I loved this.
    Verified Purchase

    Was great dress'',,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, The fit was great an lots of compliments to boot

    Read More
    sjkearn207 September 15, 2012
  • Sundress
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase. The price was excellent too. It is actually lighter than it appeared in the photo. Excellent product.

    Read More
    spanishneedleo1 September 2, 2012
  • dress
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress and quality, but runs very small because of this I only gave 3 stars

    Read More
    elmnlaw August 23, 2012
  • Nice Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very pretty and well made.. Very nice fabric and fit. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    flnychica August 21, 2012
  • Sleeveless Sundress Soft White/Black
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 4 for my daughter and it fit perfectly.

    Read More
    mam2012 August 14, 2012
  • Very good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice dress. Not real slimming with the wild pattern and A line, but still looks really nice and is perfect for the summer wedding I got it for.

    Read More
    joan419 August 12, 2012
  • London Times Black & White Sundress
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dress a lot. Originally, the first dress I received had a problem with the zipper. It kept getting stuck in the middle. It was NOT low quality, but would catch a little. I contacted overstock and they shipped me another dress within 24 hours of emailing them!! Plus, I got the free return shipping label to send the other dress back. Now that's great customer service!!!

    Read More
    nattyballz3 August 10, 2012
  • So cute sundress!
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is perfect for a vacation, very soft material and oh so comfy to wear. You can dress it up with jewelry or dress it down with sandals.

    Read More
    carolr48 August 7, 2012
  • Wonderful dress.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic dress. The material is lovely and the zipper & thread are quality. Fits as close to the sizing chart as possible. Feels nice even in very hot weather. I wish it came in more colors because I would buy another one. I love wearing this dress.

    Read More
    adira1004 August 1, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress. I felt as if I looked fantastic in it but it was too tight in the ribcage. I would've exchanged it for one size larger if I wasn't afraid the rest of the proportions would've been too large.

    Read More
    asbobak July 31, 2012
  • This dress looks even better in person.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very glad to receive this dress. It came in a timely manner. I was glad to see that it looked even better in person than it did on the website. The fit was great.

    Read More
    clydes1wife July 27, 2012
  • sleeveless black and white dress
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is for this particular item, I believe I got more than I paid for, which doesn't happen very often. I am a bargain shopper and do not like to spend alot of money on clothes, and I compare prices before I purchase anything. I am definitely pleased with this item. And best of all, you can dress it up or just casual.

    Read More
    tmemery July 26, 2012
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for a summer dress for weeks and finally found this and another on Overstocks. It is very comfortable and flattering. I plan to wear it to a wedding soon but it is also appropriate for casual wear.

    Read More
    klm12 July 25, 2012
Sponsored Links