Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Woman's Sleeveless Side Ruche Back Lace Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice Black dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very flattering dress. Wore it to the Christmas Party and then to a wedding!

    Read More
    Alda J. December 28, 2015
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. The sizing is good, the dress is adorable and comfortable to wear. One of my favorite purchases from O.

    Read More
    ann11227 March 6, 2013
  • Very versatile dress
    Verified Purchase

    It is always a bit scary to order something online, since I fit into a low percentage of dresses I try on. I also like a dress to fit just right, since I don't buy too many dress-up clothes. This dress fit perfectly, looks nice, and has enough features to make it stand out among all the little black dresses. I am pleased.

    Read More
    teachersally March 5, 2013
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the dress . Casual but can dress up with accessories.

    Read More
    ofarrega March 1, 2013
  • Great dress! Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    The actual quality is 95-percent polyester/5-percnet spandex. So you get what you pay for. But with that said...I would still recommend it and would repurchase it myself. The waist is a little snug so you must be very careful when you put it on. There are no zippers or buttons so it's strictly pull-on. But I don't think I will have to wear a slip and the plan is to wear it late March at a wedding. So I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone, especially if you're on a budget

    Read More
    tulsalady31 February 27, 2013
  • Very cute and slimming
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the 8 ran very small but I am tall, because if that I think the top was up higher and it didn't quite work out for me. But for anyone under 5'8 I think it would be perfect. Its very slimming. I wish it had fit me right I would have loved this dress!!!

    Read More
    babedq03 February 14, 2013
  • HAHAHA NO!
    Verified Purchase

    The bunching on waist did not flatter it fattered! I dont know why but it seemed to add to my waist instead of smooth it. The dress didn't bunch together as the pictures shows. The ruffle hanging down is laughable it looks like they had extra strip of material and added it to not waste. Stupid and dumpy is how I felt in this dress.

    Read More
    ladydaye6 February 8, 2013
  • awesome dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect dress, it looks casual, but its really classy, and slimming and the lace on the back gives it a special touch aside from being a basic black. Great dress!

    Read More
    leesha78 February 6, 2013
  • Sleeveless lace Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this dress the minute I opened the package. I was a little hesitant because it looked a little like an older woman dress but when I tryed it on it is a perfect any age dress. It looks great and flatters and hides all of the right areas. I would recommend this dress to anyone and plan on wearing this dress to classy dinners and a few weddings (looks great with a half sweater over top too).

    Read More
    krys456 January 11, 2013
  • Love this LBD!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this LBD! It's just different enough to be noticed, and it's very comfortable for spring, summer, and fall with its lightweight fabric. The fabric flows gracefully, the cut is interesting, and I'm looking forward to wearing it often.

    Read More
    hummingbirdministry January 9, 2013
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My God-daughter is 13yrs and wear a size 8(i know she need to lose weight but try as we may she still sneak food) when i buy her a 8 in certain fabic i have to return it and get a size 10 so i decided to buy her a size 10 in this dress. It fit her without making her look stocky so i think going up a size was not a bad idea. She loves it but of course she wishes that it was a sexy dress . I bought the dress for her to wear to church so it is appropriate. I would recommend that if your body is well defined you should get your true size. If you are top heavy/anda big wait line you should get a size up so that the dress doesnt look weird. The price you can't beat so if you arent looking to be "sexy" but conservative this dress will be just fab for you.

    Read More
    xine22 December 30, 2012
  • slenderizing elegant dress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress as my " little black dress" after losing weight and am totally pleased. I can't wait to wear it out on the town!

    Read More
    cjsprettypoms December 13, 2012
  • Classy & Trendy at the same time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for my 15 yr old daughter for High School chorus concert in which she needed a dressy black dress. Finding a classy dress for a formal concert, that still meets with the approval of a 15yr old who has a pretty trendy style is no small order. This dress was a home run! High neckline is modest and passes the school dresscode. The longer side of the hem made me happy and the shorter side made her happy! She also LOVED the lace insert in the back and will likely wear her hair up to show it off. She is 5ft 9in tall, and usually wears an 7/8 pants and a size 6 dress. I ordered both the 6 and the 8 based on other reviews and the 8 fit her perfectly, so I would agree with other reviewers that it runs slightly on the small side. The drape in the front is very nice (although she has no belly to hide!). Although I bought this dress for a 15yr old, this dress is ageless.

    Read More
    elenamp39 December 11, 2012
  • dress was very nice great price,right size
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, right size, right price, great color,would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    bevsmcchic December 8, 2012
  • Good, but tight for the well-endowed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, though it was tight to get on (may have ripped part of the seam). I'm larger (36E), so might not be an issue for most.

    Read More
    magpieover November 13, 2012
  • Nice dress but...
    Verified Purchase

    Well, i panicked when I first opened the package because I was mistakenly shipped a size 10 when I ordered a 6 and I needed the dress immediately. Luckily, the dress sizing seems to be bit smaller because I usually order a size 4 but went with a size 6 because I wanted the dress to fit looser for a business look, not a personal going out type use. The dress is well made and the lace back, ruched side, and uneven hem give it a special look. I dressed it up with a black and silver belt and that also helped it fit better. I would purchase this brand again. I have never received a wrong size order from Overstock before. Luckily I was able to work with this error.

    Read More
    txshop7 October 24, 2012
  • nice little dress
    Verified Purchase

    cute dress that can be dressed up or down with different accesories. true to size, priced well. nice feel to fabric.

    Read More
    jystewart October 22, 2012
  • amazing dress
    Verified Purchase

    dress is beautiful and compliments in all the right places

    Read More
    georgia41 October 16, 2012
  • Sleeveless Side Ruche back Lacw Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality. You can dress it down for day wear or dress it up for night all around fantastic. Would definitely. purchase another one if the had different. Colour

    Read More
    gypsyjoker October 4, 2012
Sponsored Links