Today: $37.99

Was: $50.99

Save $13.00 (25%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Two-tone Champagne Satin/ Black Ripple Sheath Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Live it!
    Verified Purchase

    Live it! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Marek b. September 8, 2015
  • Perfect little dress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dress in a 4 and while it is one of the smallest 4s I have ever encountered, it did still fit as I had lost some weight. Other than the sizing being small, the dress is perfect. I will be wearing it to a wedding this weekend. I love that the bottom of the dress has some stretch.

    Read More
    bandita74 October 31, 2013
  • some good things, some bad things.
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is very nice looking, but didn't fit right. The top was a little too big and the bottom material is a little clingy. I had to get the top taken in, and I'm trying to lose a little weight so my stomach doesn't stick out and make me look pregnant. I got this for a wedding, so I hope it will fit better by then. Also I think the sleeves are different sizes, I feel that one is bigger than the other. If you are skinny, I would recommend this dress, but if you have a bit of a tummy, I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    pantarahslayer October 9, 2013
  • Really looks good on
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this dress for myself and it was a little big, because I am losing weight. I gave this to my friend and it is beautiful on. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    jakkar2992 September 21, 2013
  • Darling dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a darling little dress. I bought it for several Autumn weddings. It is hard to find a stylish dress that is still age appropriate for a 50 something woman. It was flattering in fit and length. My husband like it on me A LOT!

    Read More
    pr5904 August 26, 2013
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    Was shipped quickly, going to wear to 2 weddings in 1 day! Fits comfortably with some stretch which is great. Fit was very true to size. looks elegant for a wedding or semi formal event.

    Read More
    octobermom August 14, 2013
  • LUVED THIS DRESS......
    Verified Purchase

    Went to wedding super cute and comfy i just luvvvv it

    Read More
    charlene702 August 13, 2013
  • very pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    This pretty dress is certainly a bargain but looks more expensive in person. The skirt fabric is comfortable with a bit of stretch, and the satin top will make you stand out in a sea of little black dresses at your next event.

    Read More
    hummingbirdministry August 5, 2013
  • Love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. It fit and looked as I expected. I received lots of compliments on my dress! It is a cute and sexy dress.

    Read More
    ladysdk July 31, 2013
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    A fantastic dress for the price. There is not a size chart, but I'd recommend ordering the size you normally wear. It has some stretch, and hugs your curves.

    Read More
    krmart718 July 23, 2013
  • Awesome dress at an amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great investment. I have an annual sales awards dinner that requires cocktail attire. No one likes to spend a ton of money on a dress you may get to wear a time or two a year. This dress leaves you dressed to impress at a more than reasonable price.

    Read More
    hbyrd72 July 18, 2013
  • london times
    Verified Purchase

    i love this dress it fits very nice i really love the color perfect

    Read More
    omgluvit July 2, 2013
Sponsored Links