Today: $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Fog Women's Wool Blend Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • London Fog winter coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful coat. Wears so comfortable..not bulky. Keeps its shape no matter what.

    Read More
    banlow11 April 14, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this coat for a few years and it still looks like new

    Read More
    Susan R. November 24, 2016
  • Very Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was a gift for one of my granddaughters and she loved it. It was a very nicely made coat and very flattering on her.

    Read More
    mollycollie September 30, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The coat was big and I only wore it twice.

    Read More
    KAMALA C. October 31, 2015
  • ostuser55537
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is nice but not for when it is very cold. I really didn't find it very warm to keep the chill out. I guess I needed a lot more clothing underneath.

    Read More
    OstkUser55537 October 28, 2015
  • Kasimm
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Classic classy and warm but light.

    Read More
    kasimm October 6, 2015
  • My perfect little winter cost
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned an old version of the London Fog coats but this one is so much more feminine and stylish with the extra flare at the bottom. I get tons of compliments and its has a little more room so you can layer when you travel to really cold places. I work for a major airline and this is the best winter coat any traveler would ever need. Thank you O!

    Read More
    aloha92009 May 29, 2013
  • London fog coat
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome coat, wore it all over Germany in November. It was perfect for traveling, nice enough for dress and yet it looks great with a pair of jeans. Very happy with this purchase. Great make, great fabric, perfect coat.

    Read More
    lboldry May 17, 2013
  • Good Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Kept me toasty on a trip to Chicago, so no complaints on construction. Not incredibly tailored but not boxy either, so it should fit decently for most. Overall, any products I've had from this brand tend to be good quality and this coat is no different.

    Read More
    atlhoffa March 29, 2013
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design and that it goes out on the hip line. It helps when you seat.

    Read More
    mneti March 18, 2013
  • wonderful coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is really nice. I love it but it runs a bit smaller than I expected. I ordered a large, but since it is form fitting and I have large breast, I should have ordered an XL. However, I gave it to my daughter, and she LOVES it! I'll order another in XL. Meanwhile, what a great present for her!

    Read More
    rosendecember March 15, 2013
  • returned because coat did not fit me well
    Verified Purchase

    Although the coat seemed well constructed, it just did not fit me well. For a taller person, it would be prefect.

    Read More
    grandvee February 27, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had to sent it back because the sizing was way to big. It is a good looking coat, but it did not suit me!

    Read More
    els1129 February 27, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, quality. Very warm, sophisticated design. Everyone compliments me on the look!

    Read More
    treth13 February 18, 2013
  • Another nice coat!!!
    Verified Purchase

    ORDERED THIS COAT WITH ANOTHER ONE (ANNE KLEIN), FOR VISITING FRIENDS OF MINE. APPEAR TO BE HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY AND PRICE OF THE PRODUCTS.

    Read More
    schokolade February 14, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant on ordering a coat through the mail But I got exactly what I wanted and I'm enjoying it Won't be long before I order another

    Read More
    lildudesgma February 13, 2013
  • This coat is worth every penny.
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase. It looks decent and chic. I wear large in coats and jackets but saw the reviews and ordered a medium size and i am happy about this decision. Simply love it.

    Read More
    windowshoper1 February 13, 2013
  • Good basic coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the charcoal grey in size small. The coat was as I expected it to be, after reading the other reviews. The size Small runs true to size, in my opinion, but it does flare quite a bit at the hem so it might not be the most flattering silhouette for some. For the price I think I did very well and wear it several times a week.

    Read More
    edhlass February 12, 2013
  • Lovely coat
    Verified Purchase

    This was a really nice coat, but runs small, had to send it back, and didn't want to take a chance on another coat not fitting, as it cost me $ +to ship back, it wasn't worth the risk. I don't believe I'll order anymore clothes, never been a problem before, as I am only a size med./10....

    Read More
    lastango2 February 12, 2013
  • Beautiful, but was too small
    Verified Purchase

    From the reviews I read, I thought I was safe in getting a medium, but it was too small, so I had to return it. I decided that probably that style wasn't the best for me, so I'm still in the process of finding a replacement.

    Read More
    alanaforsyth February 9, 2013
Sponsored Links