Read All Reviews for London Fog Women's Wing Collar Belted Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE THIS JACKET!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket so much that I bought two of them. Super quality, great tailored fit and you can't beat London Fog.

    Read More
    rdhealey4444 August 28, 2013
  • CUTE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to wear on a trip to London. The weather was to be rainy. This is a perfect coat for warmer rainy climates. The material is light. So it won't keep you too warm but dry! Great for early fall and spring. I live in South Texas so I'm sure it will be good for the winter here. As for London I' glad I brought my heavy coat! It was freezing. I'm 5'5 size 10. And the M fit me perfect.

    Read More
    lsink79 April 1, 2013
  • This coat is lightweight and really fits me well.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the way this coat fits. It is a good length to be covered in wet weather but not too much coat to be comfortable while sitting in a or on the train. Like the flared bottom with gentle pleats.

    Read More
    grannynannyof2 March 30, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rain coat that fits well and is more cheerful than the usual black/grey/beige. For this price, the quality is great and I would buy it in more colors if they were available.

    Read More
    wcoastie February 15, 2013
  • Flattering Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping the green would be at least as bright as pictured but its toned down a bit. It's still a cheerful color, esp. in the sea of black and tan raincoats most are wearing. Very flattering on. Just wish it had a hood... Very happy with it still. ;)

    Read More
    xela68 February 1, 2013
  • Lovely coat
    Verified Purchase

    I have several coats & jackets which are XL which fit me. This one was about 4 inches from closing on me so unfortunately I must return it. I wish that women's clothing sizes were more universal as it would make shopping on line so much easier.

    Read More
    vchcarole January 25, 2013
  • Great Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is a wonderful fit. I bought the ultra violet. The color is a little lighter than in the picture, but still a great color. Definitely worth buying!

    Read More
    rr414 January 21, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nice, plenty of room for layering. Sleeves nice and long. Was wanting a more "apple" green, but the "leaf" is nice too.

    Read More
    caitengl October 19, 2012
  • Great jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I think it would better fit a person who is actually petite, as opposed to me, very curvy. It would give the illusion of curves to someone tiny. I would have preferred that it hug my curves. But it looks nice, and I know I will wear it. I bought it because I was looking for an apple green coat to match certain a certain outfit.

    Read More
    kaisha September 11, 2012
  • Gorgeous jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket - simple lines, flattering fit and beautiful color. Definitely thrilled about buying this!

    Read More
    mrin7 June 26, 2012
Sponsored Links