Today: $139.99

Was: $159.99

Save $20.00 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Fog Women's Two-tone Belted Raincoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • LOVELY DEEP BROWN RAIN COAT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this raincoat. Cozy water resistance; warm but not too bulky, looks great and the hood comes in handy without taking 'over' the profile. Definitely a winner. Inside zipper works well too.

    Read More
    glio1 December 23, 2015
  • Stylish Raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish, form fitting, dressy raincoat. Can't for for rain to try it out!

    Read More
    becky2vt February 23, 2013
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    Truly needed more of an all weather raincoat and this was it. I'm taller so length was great. Very comfortable. Very stylish. Great for air travel as it is a lot lighter than a winter coat but still quite warm. Haven't worn it in the rain yet but I know it will work great.

    Read More
    remodelingagain January 20, 2013
  • Love this raincoat!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this raincoat! We had buckets of rain all this week, and it was so good to put up the hood and stay completely dry! The coat sheds rain beautifully.

    Read More
    jones3121 January 18, 2013
  • good quality but...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coat, good London Fog quality but...narrow across the back shoulders and no gusset for movement. Also, the liner is not removeable. I like to wear long skirts but the length is so long that no matter how tall you are, you will be tripping over this one. Difficult to shorten because the liner is attached all the way down to the hem. I had to return it.

    Read More
    foggywintersday January 18, 2013
  • Very nice coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend to anyone else.

    Read More
    vrich08 December 17, 2012
  • Great looking/feeling coat
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with this raincoat. I hadn't purchased a new raincoat in several years and have had 2 London Fog's in my life.....which is long. Love the color, style, feel and the way it fits. Very fashionable. I love it much better than my previous LF's, because the material is softer and more sophisticated.

    Read More
    xxxxx5 December 16, 2012
  • Great purchase,
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, an advice: if u're buying it for summer, the interior fabric is more for autumn, and it's not detachable. Great raincoat. And the shipping was as the chart said, only 7 days.

    Read More
    mcmiglia December 15, 2012
  • The Most Beautiful Rain Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this rain coat for ever, it seems. I wanted a hood, enough length to cover the top of my boots, a waterproof exterior that didn't look like plastic, protection for my neck and a soft, warm interior. Above all of that, I sought a beautiful coat. I couldn't seem to find one raincoat that had all of these features. Then, when I least expected it, I stumbled upon this one. The description of the model's size cinched the deal. I knew it would fit. I could see that it was beautiful in the pictures but dark brown is hard to photograph. In person, the fabric is much more luxurious than in the photos. In fact, everything about it is more beautiful in person. The two-toned outer and inner fabrics really add elegance and yet, the coat is definitely made with bad weather in mind. The chest area has an inner section that runs up to the neck like a zippered dickie. Genius! No cold air sneaking in where you would normally need a scarf. And it is so stylish. I felt like a model when I tried this on! The waist is very flattering and the back is just as nice. I can't think of a body shape that wouldn't be flattered by the tailoring of this coat. It is long, which for me is very hard to find. This really is the nicest lady's raincoat I've ever seen or owned. It is so beautifully crafted, I think I will have it the rest of my life. :-}

    Read More
    bellageneva November 10, 2012
  • Coat runs big in the body
    Verified Purchase

    I like the coat but it was too big - looked like i was wearing someone else's coat. Unfortunately they don't carry a size 4.

    Read More
    jhoy554 November 7, 2012
  • London Fog at it;s Best
    Verified Purchase

    Although not made in UK or USA this coat is very sheek and unique..I'll have to see how it holds up when rainy, bad weather approaches,,very attractive looking..too soon to judge

    Read More
    janiegal1 October 25, 2012
Sponsored Links