Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Fog Women's Single-breasted Belted Rain Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I lost 80 lbs and realized I had no coat to wear outside for anything colder than 40 degrees. I love this coat because it's long and will cover my legs in the very cold weather. Black always works for me with my "go to" coat. The attached (or can be removed) hood works wonders to not mess up my hair, but keeps the cold wind & snow off. I didn't notice in the description but was please to find it had a zip out liner that extends the usefulness of this classic trench. The liner is a simple black plaid. The matching black buttons make it feel dressier. I live in Colorado and this will be my winter coat except for playing in the snow days. Delivery was quick too!

    Read More
    serafina57 March 22, 2011
  • Stylish protection from the rain
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this coat out in the SoCal rain storm on 12-22-10, the strom that caused so much havoc. I was kept completely dry from my head to my legs (I kept the back vent buttoned). The rain just rolled off me. The fabric is the familiar London Fog rain coat fabric that I like. The coat runs true to size. I'm 5'7", size 37" bust and there was room for me to wear a sweater. The style is nice as the belt accentuates my waist. I am very happy with the purchase of my long rain coat as it looks stylish and protects my legs from getting wet.

    Read More
    lola66 December 23, 2010
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    The coat arrived in great shape on a hangar, ready to go. Loved the quality, and design. Fits true to size. Just waiting for wet or cold weather to enjoy!

    Read More
    cindyrella10 November 13, 2010
  • london fog rain coat
    Verified Purchase

    London Fog is always a winner. This coat is to replace my 15 + year old London Fog trench coat. My only objection is that it did not come in petite size. I am 5'1" . This coat comes almost to my ankles. I will have to have it shortened. I am very pleased with the purchase. As always, overstock cannot be beat for all over service, quality and price.

    Read More
    mvoyda97 October 29, 2010
  • london fog trench coat
    Verified Purchase

    Product is of the quality I would expect from London Fog. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a rain coat.

    Read More
    naperville2010 September 14, 2010
  • Love this coat
    Verified Purchase

    I use this coat for work and when I go out. I get told how nice it is everytime I ware it. I mean everytime! I have wanted one for years and I am so glad I bought it.

    Read More
    clsully November 8, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice raincoat. I wanted it long just as it is. The only thing is the belt loops. London Fog! What were you thinking? On a raincoat to put braided thread as belt loops, I now how to sew so it is no problem. I just need something that will kind of match and can make my own belt loops. If you are unhappy with the belt loops as I am and can't do it yourself, take it to a tailor. They can take care of it.

    Read More
    akajf February 16, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Could not beat the price. Still beautiful

    Read More
    Gina V. July 19, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this coat and like it

    Read More
    wandaz December 30, 2016
  • Perfect traditional trench
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well. I know to size up in London Fog and I did. Was the perfect ticket for a trip to NYC at Christmastime.

    Read More
    Candice K. August 30, 2016
  • Nice but wrong fit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality - just didn't fit right. Felt a little boxy.

    Read More
    Lisa M. August 19, 2016
  • Very happy with this rain coat
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this several years now and it has been very durable and held up extremely well

    Read More
    Craig D. June 20, 2016
  • Let it rain!
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat. Perfect for wet weather. Zip out lining makes the coat versitile.

    Read More
    sewnow50 December 1, 2015
  • CLASSIC STYLE
    Verified Purchase

    The coat does what it is suppose to do while looking good. Very happy with my purchase. Sorry ladies, short coats are NOT for the rain. This coat keeps my dresses & skirts dry, unlike the shorter ones.

    Read More
    Vanessa W. October 13, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coat, fits well, looks great!

    Read More
    Steven C. September 1, 2015
  • Outstanding Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This coat arrived looking like it had been "white-glove" shipped. I just want our weather to be cold and wet enough so I can wear it. It's a true London Fog and made incredibly well. Much cheaper than identical coat in the store.

    Read More
    lt50 September 26, 2013
  • Not true to size!
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been a great coat if it had been true to size, had to send it back.

    Read More
    ckeck May 13, 2013
  • London Fog Raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is perfect! I have worn it with and without the zip-in liner. It transitions nicely between the seasons. It looks great on and I have received numerous compliments when wearing it.

    Read More
    mamdukes May 3, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I like the coat for the money, and the size was just right.

    Read More
    sheilajackson April 30, 2013
  • Amazing Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine example of what London Fog is famous for. This coat, with a removable lining and hood, would be triple in a retail store. I've worn London Fogs for years and this is by far the best. I ordered two sizes to check the fit and my regular 8 coat was a perfect fit, although it was a tad long (I'm 5/5"), but I hemmed it myself and it worked out great. Overstock was wonderful about the return of the second coat and I could not have asked for a more pleasant transaction.

    Read More
    redbudlady1 April 16, 2013
Sponsored Links