Read All Reviews for London Fog Women's Single-breasted Belted Rain Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great, durable coat
    Verified Purchase

    This London Fog coat lives up to its name. It has excellent quality, fits great and help me stay warm on thse rainy days. The belt helps to make my waist look small which I love.

    Read More
    madeyou July 28, 2011
  • Flattering
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat and have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    artdeptsec July 12, 2011
  • London Fog Belted raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    The raincoat was more than I expected.It came in a wrapping that left NO wrinles when I unwrapped it. It even came on its own hanger. The style and looks can either be dressed up or down and I love the length. The added attraction is the detachable hood and nice looking removable lining. The lining goes all the way down the sleeves///a nice additional plus.

    Read More
    imnina June 8, 2011
  • Great trench...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fit...fabric is perfect all weather. Professional look and feel, yet comfortable for everyday use. Price is also fantastic. I looked high and low for the perfect trench coat with a hat and detachable lining.

    Read More
    vicssctr March 23, 2011
  • Raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a long raincoat with a hood so that I do not need to carry an umbrella, but was unwilling to spend *** for one. The London Fog coat that I ordered from Overstock.com was even better than I anticipated since it also has a flannel zip-out lining that allows me to wear it no matter what the season.

    Read More
    ckgb March 8, 2011
  • London Fog Coat
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as advertised and delivery was extremely fast.

    Read More
    lynnceo February 24, 2011
  • London Fog Women's Single-breasted Belted Rain Coa
    Verified Purchase

    Took much longer to receive than anticipated - shipment sat in Colorado for at least a week. Ordered as a gift for someone then had to go out and get something else since it didn't arrive in time so will keep for myself. However, I ordered and received the coat finally and I have not had an opportunity to wear yet since it has not been cool or rainy . It does appear to be a well made coat and is true to size. Arrived on a hanger however it was extremely wrinkled. WIll press out the wrinkles before I wear and will repost after an actual wearing.

    Read More
    mzlspoon February 24, 2011
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had London Fog coats before and already knew it would be a quality coat. What surprised me was the value for such little cost! This coat has an acetate lining PLUS a zip out lining that will allow me to get even more use out of it. Love it, it is a classic!

    Read More
    ladyarch February 21, 2011
  • London Fog raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the raincoat! Received very promptly and was excellently packed. On a coat hanger and not wrinkled. Great quality. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    laurashopscats February 19, 2011
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good looking well styled raincoat made of high quality fabric. The fabric has an elegant sheen and I was more than pleasantly surprised to find that. It is trim and not bulky.

    Read More
    uegdsw February 19, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new trenchcoat and this is perfect. Exactly as described on line. Attractive and plenty long. Great all weather coat. Sized right for wearing sweaters and layers underneath.

    Read More
    egf1 February 15, 2011
  • Great raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this raincoat. Long enough to ensure my legs don't get wet and still very stylish for going over my suit on the way to the office. I am an Australian size 16 and got the US size 14 which was a good fit.

    Read More
    caza33 February 8, 2011
  • Raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    I had been needing a new raincoat and was looking for something that I could wear with dresses & boots to work on those wet, wet days. I wanted to look feminine, yet stay dry. This coat is perfect! It is nice and long! I love it!

    Read More
    teresa2001 January 25, 2011
  • execellent coat
    Verified Purchase

    I own 3 london fog coats bought this one in black for obvious reasons,( chauffeur ) ,the sizing chart is exact and the fit is perfect,, I ordered a size 6 , at 102lbs and 5'2" it was perfect ( Yes,I do wear boots with 3in heals and the length is perfect ) I ,have room for my 3piece suit and it is warm enough to wear to S.F. in the evening and if you dont want the lining ,which is for added warmth,you can unzip it and remove it, the material is silky smooth and jet black ,not some off color but a true black and ,the hood adds a nice chic touch and for me ,it is all about the professional/sassy look. Overstocks price is great on this item ( would have paid more anywhere else ) ..As I said, I own 3 london fogs and one i have had for 10yrs ( beige ) and is still in execellent condition..london fog is a solid quality product and overstock is the place to buy..they ship promptly and thier return policy is great..I have bought many Items here and am still very satified with Overstock..

    Read More
    1chauffeur January 24, 2011
  • She Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    My wife, who is not always easy to please, absolutely loved the coat.

    Read More
    notbeg January 13, 2011
  • Very Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I have bee looking for YEARS for a London Fog long, single-breasted trench. The coat is better in person, the picture does not really do the coat justice.

    Read More
    1husband2sons January 13, 2011
  • Raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    London Fog still makes fantastic raincoats! Your service is at the very top of the scale and always has been! Coat is true to size, perfect length, is true to size and comes so well packed that you can take it out of the box and put it on!

    Read More
    obtusive January 12, 2011
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    The classic style of this raincoat is very nice. I like the belt and the hood with the drawsting. The fabric is wrinkle resistant and water repellant. I bought a slightly bigger size to be able to wear a sweater underneath. There is a nice zipper to remove the lining. The lining is a plaid flannel material that is not my taste and is not really warm, so I'll probably need that sweater. Overall I think this is a very nice coat that I haven't been able to find in stores.

    Read More
    ocf96k January 10, 2011
  • Wife's New Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife this Christmas and it was the gift she like the most.

    Read More
    tazchaz17 January 8, 2011
  • Perfect Raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classy looking good fitting raincoat. Love the zip out lining for multiple seasons. The hood is an essential component for those who prefer dry hair. Great fabric, This coat is a classic and the price was right. Thanks.

    Read More
    ali3521 January 6, 2011
Sponsored Links