Read All Reviews for London Fog Women's Single-breasted Belted Rain Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • LFSB Raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    good quality coat for an amazing price. the fit is snug for a woman's curves, but not uncomfortable. the lining is thinner than my last one and therefore not as warm. Overall, i'm pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    jrzygrl60 February 15, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the coat! It was exactly what I had been looking for!

    Read More
    nmcp February 12, 2013
  • Great trench
    Verified Purchase

    Love the coat. True to size. Quality is great. I love the length.

    Read More
    msltjb February 12, 2013
  • Awsome Rain Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rain coat and lengh. You can't go wrong with London Fog, always great craftsmanship and design.

    Read More
    lovefashion10 February 10, 2013
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I have other London Fog rain coats in the same size---this one ran shorter in the sleeves. Fabric / buttons very cheap. But it keeps the rain off.

    Read More
    pvmla February 8, 2013
  • watch the sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been a prefect size 6, never any problem. This coat is way too big. Arms too long, shoulders too wide. Otherwise, a beautiful coat.

    Read More
    pamaustin January 31, 2013
  • coat arrived in good condition and on time
    Verified Purchase

    Overall Iam happy with order. London Fog is a good choice for quality.

    Read More
    maveli3 January 29, 2013
  • Traditional Long Trench
    Verified Purchase

    My disappointment is that the sleeves are a bit short on me. I am 5'8" and slender. I got a size 6 which works well, but the sleeves just feel short. I haven't decided if I will keep or return. It is lined with a substantial plaid material. Not crazy about the plaid.

    Read More
    maitlandfl January 29, 2013
  • London Fog Rain Coat
    Verified Purchase

    The London Fog Raincoat has been on sale on a few stores in my area and the sale price was still above $***. I love this coat an the price Overstock offered was to good to let it pass. The size is accurate. It is a long coat. I am short and it comes to my ankles and I like that Very classy coat that is good for wet or dry weather.

    Read More
    hibettyj January 26, 2013
  • Versatile coat with zip out lining
    Verified Purchase

    I have this coat in both black and tan. The lining is warm enough that I ware it on very cold days. Like that the lining zips out for warmer days with rain. I am about 5'4'' so the length of the coat hits about 3 inches above the ankle. Very easy care, wash and hang up...

    Read More
    52bargains January 24, 2013
  • A classic
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with a classic London Fog trench. Haven't tried it in the rain yet but the lining is great in the current frigid temperatures to keep out the wind and cold. Am tall, (5’10) so the long length is a good thing. Price was fantastic for a coat of this quality.

    Read More
    nettss January 24, 2013
  • comfortable and so far unwrickled
    Verified Purchase

    you can rely of London Fog. I gave it a little Scotch Guard as I often do to my new things 'cause it doesn't hurt and may help against stains It was waterproof anyway. After being crushed traveling it looks like new.

    Read More
    grainer January 17, 2013
  • This picture does not do this coat justice.
    Verified Purchase

    This London Fog Coat is exactly what I had been looking for, for years. The length, weight is perfect. I love the zip out lining. London Fog does run small, so I needed to purchase a larger size than I usually wear.

    Read More
    evilmomolga January 14, 2013
  • London Fog Single breasted Rain Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was of such great quality you would expect to pay much more then Overstock was asking. I am going to order one for myself. I ordered two for gifts and they were very well appreciated.

    Read More
    7699 January 13, 2013
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    To tell the truth I did not have a chance to get dressed raincoat. I was looking for such a long time this kind of style and I'm very happy with my purchase. Fits well, though for me the sleeve could be longer. 4 stars for that short sleeve ;)

    Read More
    brzanka January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a classy jacket and my too favorite !!!

    Read More
    beachgirl6185 January 10, 2013
  • Smart, Well-made and Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a long trench and they are hard to come by as lots of the styles are shorter these days. I found this one and the price was great, so I ordered it. It arrived quite quickly (with some allowance from the Christmas rush) and it came in a box. It was very well packed on a coat hanger and folded nicely in protective plastic. Though there were a few wrinkles from packing, I put the coat into the dryer for five minutes and the wrinkles disappeared. There is the option of taking out the lining which is zipped on discretely all around the inner coat. Also the hood can be removed by simply undoing the buttons. The length is good for those who like to wear longer skirts and it falls nicely from the shoulders and looks very smart for office wear or simply casual wear. The sleeves were perfect and the construction is good. I'm so pleased with my purchase!!

    Read More
    firehorse210 January 9, 2013
  • Great value on classic trench
    Verified Purchase

    The London Fog trench is a lifetime staple in my closet. I was hoping to replace the worn looking one I now have, but needed the next larger size. Sorry to say I was not mistaken about fit. The coat is too small. Too bad for me - it was a terrific coat st s killer price.

    Read More
    sally4sewing January 8, 2013
  • Great Value!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described.....plus a bonus of a removeable liner, which was not in the description. And the price.......unbelievable. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    buonbuon January 4, 2013
  • wish it has longer sleeves
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear Medium for tops and I already have a London Fog short coat in this size, so I ordered the coat in 10. The coat is very pretty in black, great quality, and I wish it had longer sleeves in my case. With the lining, the coat is little bit tight and will not allow layering, but it fits perfect without it. But, I'm sure a 12th will be too baggy, so I'll keep the 10th one. And the clearance price right now is amazing, so don't wait too much before ordering it! 2 weeks ago I bought it for $24 more. Lesson learned!

    Read More
    alni January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links