Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Fog Women's Single-breasted Belted Rain Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this coat and like it

    Read More
    wandaz December 30, 2016
  • Perfect traditional trench
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well. I know to size up in London Fog and I did. Was the perfect ticket for a trip to NYC at Christmastime.

    Read More
    Candice K. August 30, 2016
  • Nice but wrong fit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality - just didn't fit right. Felt a little boxy.

    Read More
    Lisa M. August 19, 2016
  • Very happy with this rain coat
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this several years now and it has been very durable and held up extremely well

    Read More
    Craig D. June 20, 2016
  • Let it rain!
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat. Perfect for wet weather. Zip out lining makes the coat versitile.

    Read More
    sewnow50 December 1, 2015
  • CLASSIC STYLE
    Verified Purchase

    The coat does what it is suppose to do while looking good. Very happy with my purchase. Sorry ladies, short coats are NOT for the rain. This coat keeps my dresses & skirts dry, unlike the shorter ones.

    Read More
    Vanessa W. October 13, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coat, fits well, looks great!

    Read More
    Steven C. September 1, 2015
  • Outstanding Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This coat arrived looking like it had been "white-glove" shipped. I just want our weather to be cold and wet enough so I can wear it. It's a true London Fog and made incredibly well. Much cheaper than identical coat in the store.

    Read More
    lt50 September 26, 2013
  • Not true to size!
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been a great coat if it had been true to size, had to send it back.

    Read More
    ckeck May 13, 2013
  • London Fog Raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is perfect! I have worn it with and without the zip-in liner. It transitions nicely between the seasons. It looks great on and I have received numerous compliments when wearing it.

    Read More
    mamdukes May 3, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I like the coat for the money, and the size was just right.

    Read More
    sheilajackson April 30, 2013
  • Amazing Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine example of what London Fog is famous for. This coat, with a removable lining and hood, would be triple in a retail store. I've worn London Fogs for years and this is by far the best. I ordered two sizes to check the fit and my regular 8 coat was a perfect fit, although it was a tad long (I'm 5/5"), but I hemmed it myself and it worked out great. Overstock was wonderful about the return of the second coat and I could not have asked for a more pleasant transaction.

    Read More
    redbudlady1 April 16, 2013
  • Great Raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the raincoat, was just what I was looking for. Had search several places, and the prices were way too high, this was perfect coat and great price.

    Read More
    jennycat52 April 16, 2013
  • Haven't tested it yet.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely! Bought one for my mom and then another for myself. It's still winter, so I haven't worn it yet, but I did scope it out. This coat is good for all weather except for winter, really - rainy, windy, cool, even a bit warm (remove the lining). The single row of buttons (as opposed to double-breasted) makes the body appear slimmer to me, and the belt gives a waist. I like the added hood that many stylish coats seem to lack. all in all, pretty snazzy. Can't wait to shed the winter coat!

    Read More
    aeglos March 26, 2013
  • Rain Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, Sturdy and looks Amazing! Total protection from the elements. I do suggest ordering a size smaller than normal ;)

    Read More
    Woodfingirl March 14, 2013
  • Great Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed in this London Fog trench coat! Love it!

    Read More
    gingerschafer March 13, 2013
  • love this raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    first item ordered from overstock. packaging excellent, product better than expected for price. I had looked at this same product in stores and other sites for more than double the price I paided with overstock. Quality great, fit great & price great. Couldn't be happier with it.....

    Read More
    jwes March 6, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock: Previous experience not good. This experience excellent. Product as advertised. Price very good. Delivery as promised. Very good experience all told

    Read More
    loo4444 March 4, 2013
  • London Fog Women's Rain Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I expected quality and style from London Fog and was not disappointed. I currently have another London Fog raincoat which has lasted many years and is still very stylish. I was ready for a different color and style.

    Read More
    julie1330 February 20, 2013
  • Rain coat
    Verified Purchase

    A great coat for So. Calif. warm but not heavy. Like the length. Removed hood and it was stylish & comfy. Good price .

    Read More
    lizkalish February 15, 2013
Sponsored Links