Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Fog Women's Plus Belted Raincoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Raincoat

    This apparel is very comfortable and appealing as I receive many compliments when I wear it

    Read More
    Mary B. May 1, 2017
  • Alaina
    Verified Purchase

    This rain jacket is amazing. Looks great, feels great, and keeps me dry.

    Read More
    Alaina P. August 2, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this coat all winter in a rather cool South. It is perfect for medium weather.

    Read More
    williamsdavidson9 June 11, 2015
  • Love it ...
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is as expected. Looks classy. Is very comfortable.

    Read More
    DMV April 21, 2015
  • Ricky
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the rain coat. Water repellent. Warm, heavier material wind resistant. Perfect for our weather!

    Read More
    flora1 May 12, 2013
  • Great value for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the coat because it did not fit properly, but the style and quality of the product were excellent, and I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    bezzi1 February 26, 2013
  • London Fog Belted Raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the fit. I would recommend this item to anyone.

    Read More
    jackson47 February 22, 2013
  • Great Deal! 03/20/13
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice London Fog lightweight coat. Great for spring time, and I love the color! Another great purchase from Overstock for a price you can't beat. Thanks

    Read More
    sharde February 20, 2013
  • Great Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is exactly what I wanted. I needed a new trench coat that I can wear in the winter months going into Spring and Fall. London Fog name speaks for itself. I know I will enjoy this coat with a colorful scarf; I will be looking a feeling great! I ordered a 1x and it fits perfect!

    Read More
    alsgirl1991 February 12, 2013
  • Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new jacket. It's got a classy look and very practical!

    Read More
    funnlvn1 February 4, 2013
  • My most recent best buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit, styling, color and quality all at an excellent price! What more could I ask?

    Read More
    hazel9173 January 26, 2013
  • Great Rain Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Our order arrived quicker than expected and just in time for a week of rainy weather. There were many comments on the good looks and value of the coat. We would definitely reccomend this to everyone.

    Read More
    jimc42 January 20, 2013
Sponsored Links