Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Fog Women's Plus Belted Raincoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Raincoat

    This apparel is very comfortable and appealing as I receive many compliments when I wear it

    Read More
    Mary B. May 1, 2017
  • Alaina
    Verified Purchase

    This rain jacket is amazing. Looks great, feels great, and keeps me dry.

    Read More
    Alaina P. August 2, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this coat all winter in a rather cool South. It is perfect for medium weather.

    Read More
    williamsdavidson9 June 11, 2015
  • Love it ...
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is as expected. Looks classy. Is very comfortable.

    Read More
    DMV April 21, 2015
  • Ricky
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the rain coat. Water repellent. Warm, heavier material wind resistant. Perfect for our weather!

    Read More
    flora1 May 12, 2013
  • Great value for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the coat because it did not fit properly, but the style and quality of the product were excellent, and I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    bezzi1 February 26, 2013
  • London Fog Belted Raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the fit. I would recommend this item to anyone.

    Read More
    jackson47 February 22, 2013
  • Great Deal! 03/20/13
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice London Fog lightweight coat. Great for spring time, and I love the color! Another great purchase from Overstock for a price you can't beat. Thanks

    Read More
    sharde February 20, 2013
  • Great Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is exactly what I wanted. I needed a new trench coat that I can wear in the winter months going into Spring and Fall. London Fog name speaks for itself. I know I will enjoy this coat with a colorful scarf; I will be looking a feeling great! I ordered a 1x and it fits perfect!

    Read More
    alsgirl1991 February 12, 2013
  • Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new jacket. It's got a classy look and very practical!

    Read More
    funnlvn1 February 4, 2013
  • My most recent best buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit, styling, color and quality all at an excellent price! What more could I ask?

    Read More
    hazel9173 January 26, 2013
  • Great Rain Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Our order arrived quicker than expected and just in time for a week of rainy weather. There were many comments on the good looks and value of the coat. We would definitely reccomend this to everyone.

    Read More
    jimc42 January 20, 2013