Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Fog Women's Long Double-breasted Belted Trench Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Trench Coat was exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'8", so the coat looks great. I would not purchase this coat if I were short, as it wouldn't look right. I like how the lining zips out for a lighter coat. The material would do great in the rain. I wish the belt loops weren't as high as they are, but I can live with it. I would like to tie the belt in the back, but it has a buckle on one end, so that would look funny. I may look at it to see if I can remove the buckle. The price for this coat was amazing. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    dianef01 January 9, 2012
  • Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive, well made coat. It is called a raincoat but actually has a removable lining which is probably sufficient for winter in the climate here (South Carolina). I recommend it.

    Read More
    jinjie January 8, 2012
  • Perfect all weather coat.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat, without linking excellent for spring and early fall; with lining gets me through the winter. Excellent business overcoat!

    Read More
    kydream February 15, 2012
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'4" 125 lbs and ordered a size 6. Really needed a 4 but they didn't have it. However, the fit is good for sweaters and bulky tops. Love this coat! Classic trench, very high quality and timeless. The coat is the perfect length.

    Read More
    rainey0707 January 24, 2012
  • Trenth coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is wonderful with the button out lining. The coat is great for cold/rainy days and covers your entire outfit.

    Read More
    coffee815 February 22, 2011
  • Nice Trench
    Verified Purchase

    Fits and looks nice on. True to size.

    Read More
    Ruth T. June 2, 2015
  • Trench coat
    Verified Purchase

    Got to love the quality and style of London Fog coats. Comes with a warm inner layer and the length helps in severe weather.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 17, 2015
  • Great Trench
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new trench to replace an old tattered one, and this fit the bill. It is long,but I like the length - it provides maximum coverage. And the zip out lining is a plus, with a bonus of the sleeves being lined, too. Excellent value.

    Read More
    joyfulode April 23, 2013
  • Excellent deal for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good trench - I was looking for something to wear in the Spring over my suits - still chilly in the mornings and this coat is perfect........a good buy.

    Read More
    cindymac1 April 18, 2013
  • Finally, a coat that's long enough!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is almost perfect for me. I'm 5'9" and absolutely hate having a skirt or dress stick out under a coat. The construction and details are very nice. The only problem I have is that the belt loops are too high. I'm long-waisted, and had to have them moved down lower.

    Read More
    mollmom March 20, 2013
  • Classic London Fog
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is beautiful and I got a great price at O. Classic and classy - with a bit of a sheen to it. The belt is a little higher than my natural waist - I read this in other reviews. It is a HEAVY and warm coat with the lining in. The lining zips out easily, but it's too cold to remove it yet! I wish it were a bit longer in length - I probably should have bought a size larger, but didn't want to go through the hassle/expense of returning. All said, I am completely satisfied.

    Read More
    oatmeal3 January 29, 2013
  • Love the coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the coat - well made - great fabric. I would recommend this to anyone purchasing a trench coat.

    Read More
    spysher October 31, 2012
  • Looks Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat looks great! I bought it for my daughter who will spend 2 1/2 months in London. She loves it! It fits perfectly in the shoulders and is long (to her lower calves) just like she wanted it to be. I was a little worried that it might be too tight in the shoulders (size 10), but it was just right. She wants to wear it all the time!

    Read More
    lisap79 September 5, 2012
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a trench coat for a while. When I saw this on Overstock I was very excited to purchase it. I am happy I did. The coat is beautiful and fits nicely. It is a classic look and I'm excited to rock it this Fall.

    Read More
    lp304 August 3, 2012
  • Cut Too Tight across Back & Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Looking at the picture I thought I had finally found a winter trench coat that would be long enough for me (I'm 5'9") and that would cover a skirt suit or dress in the winter. Unfortunately, I had to return the coat. Even for me it was a bit too long. It seemed as if there was an overabundance of material at the bottom of the coat that should have been used at the top. Even a narrow shouldered person would only be able to wear a thin sweater underneath. I doubt many people could wear a suit jacket or thick winter sweater underneath in the winter. I have broad shoulders and could barely fasten it wearing a blouse.The color and style were nice.

    Read More
    stackbroker July 24, 2012
  • Trench Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for the traditional London Fog trench coats, and I searched the web for them. Finally, I found them on Overstock.com. The design is great, but the quality leaves a lot to be desired. When I have them cleaned, the material does not lay flat in the stiching area. I tried ironing around the stiching, and it doesn't look as it should. London Fog used to beam with quality. It was quality. If I could find a London Fog trench coat with the detail and quality, I would purchase it, regardless of the cost.

    Read More
    rbwatches July 18, 2012
  • A staple........
    Verified Purchase

    Good classic coat - dress it up or down with accessories. I hope to have it for years.

    Read More
    333connects June 1, 2012
  • Good, but a bit large for a medium
    Verified Purchase

    Good coat, but too warm for summer and a bit long in the sleeves for a medium size.

    Read More
    lidiyam1 May 31, 2012
  • Great coat!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, a very nice, quality trench. Great for the in-between season we get up in Maine!

    Read More
    lennie3 April 2, 2012
  • Christmas Gift for My Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was a great buy! My mother is really enjoying her coat.

    Read More
    danarice January 23, 2012
Sponsored Links