Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Fog Women's Double-breasted Trench Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the jacket! Very comfortable and durable. But it's London Fog... so need not say anymore.

    Read More
    S. M. Shopper December 7, 2015
  • Will keep you dry and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way this coat looks, although the fabric feels a bit cheap. For the price, it is a good raincoat.

    Read More
    dunmorea October 8, 2013
  • Upper arms too tight.
    Verified Purchase

    This trench coat was what I was looking for. The color and fit were good except for the upper arms. They were too tight and my upper arms are not big.

    Read More
    dw112 April 13, 2013
  • Wonderful trench coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is great. Fits like a dream, and is exactly what I need for days that go from blustery to warm.

    Read More
    anneb10 February 12, 2013
  • London Fog Trench Coat.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recomment this coat . It was the perfect color, and the details were every thing you would expect of a quality trench coat. I really like the lenght, it looks great with boots. I have been wanting a nice trench coat and this definitely is everything I expected.

    Read More
    gkgledh January 31, 2013
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    you will not find a true trench of this quality for this price, I checked

    Read More
    eon January 25, 2013
  • Elegant Classic Style Trench
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is perfect for me. The material and sewing is wonderful. I've wonthe coat and there are absolutely no wrinkles. There is extra stitching everywhere on this coat. I love the vent in the back--it is not open which makes the coat warmer. I am so glad that I bought this coat. I wish that the fashion at this time had longer coats (not coats that go to the floor!) since this coat (size L) only covers my knees--I am 5'3.5" which is the longest trench that I was able to find.I

    Read More
    thriftyseniorshopper December 11, 2012
  • great trench for all-weather use
    Verified Purchase

    This trench is exactly what I was looking for in a trench. Although the description doesn't say so, this trench has a zip-out lining so it can be worn during the winter as well as spring/fall. High quality fabrics and details make this trench a must-have. Fit is true to size. Very flattering with the belt around the waist to add some definition.

    Read More
    kiwi19 August 7, 2012
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is beautiful, well made and practical for everyday and dressy events.

    Read More
    moyb June 8, 2012
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear a size medium, but in this coat medium was too small.

    Read More
    1rockstar June 2, 2012
  • London Fog Women's Double-breasted Trench Coat
    Verified Purchase

    True to size - London Fog quality is very good. comfortable, warm -detailing is good - Like the fact that the belt doesn't come off & is securely fastened to the coat.

    Read More
    alabasterose May 22, 2012
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This coat surprised me-not only is it made really well and a beautiful color, but the price was amazing. Bought and returned a Banana Republic trench for double the price (on sale) that didn't fit as well, was tight in the chest with a thin sweater). I would order my normal size but expect that you can get a light sweater in it. The liner was a total bonus, and I most likely won't take it out, although you can. The details like buttons and faux tortoise buckles are good looking as well. I'm really really picky on fit and style and this worked for me. One suggestion: if you are petite, this may not be the coat for you. I am 5'7" and have a long torso (which makes most coats not hit at my natural waist) this was the closest to my natural waist, but if you're short waisted or petite proportions, it may not work out. It's worth a try, as this was the best coat I found after months of shopping.

    Read More
    ganesh1 May 14, 2012
  • Perfect Jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful jacket! I looked exactly like the photo, including the color. It has a zip-out light cotton liner too, which I didn't realize was included. Great buy!

    Read More
    pamchi April 18, 2012
  • Great" Must have "coat
    Verified Purchase

    Exellent quality, love the coat. Bought two years ago at Macy's for $99, it was "everyday value" item. It was in black , I was happy with the coat , and wanted light color for spring. After searching websites, I saw it on Overstock for under $ **! So I didn' t think twice, ordered it in Toffee. The only problem, the size XL was too big ( I usually wear size 14-16), but this coat I should order in Size L. So , check the measures before ordering. I am exchanging ( returning) the XL for just L. Other wise it is a great coat! I wear my black two years, and still happy.

    Read More
    music1721 March 27, 2012
  • London Fog Women's Double-breasted Trench Coat
    Verified Purchase

    London Fog Women's Double-breasted Trench Coat love it

    Read More
    junjianhuang March 22, 2012
  • This is a nce coat.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the coat very much and I think it is a good buy. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    coffeethyme February 27, 2012
  • London Fog Trench Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is made in Vietnam in Asian sizing which is MUCH smaller than the standard American sizing. If you are a size 12, forget it, it is actually a size 8 or small 10. I was shocked that London Fog is made in Vietnam. I will never purchase non-American made clothing again.

    Read More
    jjkidaho February 27, 2012
  • London Fog Set the Standard in Trench Coats
    Verified Purchase

    London Fog set the standard in trench coats years ago, so when I was ready to retire my old, no-name coat, I looked for a London Fog. This coat met all my expectations. It is beautifully crafted and very comfortable. I'll be wearing this trench for years to come because of its high quality construction and style.

    Read More
    palomino78 February 23, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing much to say, it is exactly the way it should be.

    Read More
    kjljkl February 20, 2012
  • Good coat
    Verified Purchase

    Over all this coat is very good. I like the material and style.

    Read More
    oregular1 February 16, 2012
Sponsored Links