Read All Reviews for London Fog Women's Double Breasted Wool Coat Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Favorite Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and always getting compliments on it.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 3, 2015
  • Great looking coat
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for this color of coat everywhere and i finally found it on overstock!! Very happy with it! and will continue to shop on overstock from now on.

    Read More
    waylon05 February 1, 2013
  • Was a Christmas gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with this purchase. It was a gift for my daughter and she was very happy with it. It is really well made and true to size. Would definitely purchase again and use Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    martina1290 January 5, 2013
  • The girl friend loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality jacket for the money, The first couple of times putting the jacket on the buttons where a little tight, but I would rather have them a little too tight then a little too loose. The only other slightly negative thing about that jacket it I thought it would be a little bit warmer. Although I do live in Northern Wisconsin so maybe I should just be wearing seal blubber.

    Read More
    jkozl532 January 3, 2013
  • Great everyday coat
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this choice for an everyday coat. It's fully lined but not super bulky. I grab it to wear mostlywith my jeans but it dresses up nicely with slacks. I love the color and it fits exactly as described. Arrived very quickly and was actually on a hanger folded nicely in the box so it was ready to wear immediately.

    Read More
    gracey73 December 21, 2012
  • London Fog Women's Double Breasted Wool Coat
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I don't like about the style of the coat is the upper back shaping. It has darts sewn into the upper back ,which makes it puke out.

    Read More
    mollyd10 December 18, 2012
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat, but it does run large. I have returned it and ordered the next smaller size. Very warm and excellent quality.

    Read More
    sunnyjh December 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    butterfly July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links