Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Fog Women's Clip Raincoat FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High Quality and love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect coat for winter. Heavy enough for 20 degree weather.

    Read More
    Sandra R. December 12, 2017
  • Rain Rain
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique raincoat. Well made and such a great price. Material drys quickly and does not wrinkle. Got so many compliments. Almost look forward to a rainy day.

    Read More
    Susan C. August 17, 2017
  • Not waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    Gets soaking wet with rain, though lovely fit and color

    Read More
    Barbara M. November 28, 2016
  • Great shopping experience for first timer
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived promptly and was shipped on a hanger in a garment bag. It is a great go-to coat that can worn with business attire and casual wear alike. The perfect weight for many days of weather in our mid west climate. I loved that the shipping was fast but very affordable. I will be a regular shopper on your site!

    Read More
    kstango March 22, 2013
  • Women's Clip Raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    This raincoat beat my expectations! I love it! I get compliments on the style and color every time I wear it! Unique lines and can be worn with anything - jeans to dress!

    Read More
    colleen2012 January 27, 2013
  • discounted price & excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wrong size of this coat and was very disappointed as I loved it and it was offered at a special 25% discount. When I went back on the site to reorder, the size S was not available in either the wine or black. I then ordered a similiar style London Fog but material was slightly different (57%cotton;43%polyester). The other coat was 100% polyester, which was heavier, and held up to the Clips better. The second coat worked well for me tho.

    Read More
    wildflowers9 January 24, 2013
  • london fog raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    was surprise how nice this coat is.enjoy wearing it.lots of friends love the fit.

    Read More
    sandieheiss4 January 24, 2013
  • The silver closures really make this coat
    Verified Purchase

    i was very pleased with this purchase; the quality was what I wanted.

    Read More
    mumlit January 22, 2013
  • Great coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Warm without being heavy. Comfortable with a sweater or blazer. Highly recommend if you need a stylish trench coat.

    Read More
    deemjay January 21, 2013
  • Stylish and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I own this raincoat in black in size petite large. I normally wear a size 10 and I'm 5'4". I had the sleeves shortened, but sometimes I regret that I did. I wanted a stylish raincoat that had a hood and that is hard to find. I also didn't want to deal with a belt. I often get compliments on it. The hooks are very easy to use and are a nice silver accent. The coat is surprisingly heavy which is not the greatest for traveling. Anyway, my mom admired the coat so I searched for it online and found it here! I purchased an XL for her (she wears a size 16 normally) and she loves it!

    Read More
    megancoop December 1, 2012
  • Very Nice Raincoat!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice raincoat! True to size and color. Great buy!

    Read More
    stacey369 November 21, 2012