Today: $52.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Fog Women's Belted Hooded Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Europe, South America and the USA with this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and style of this London Fog coat has lasted me for three busy travel years so far. It always looks good and if you are in a chilly place like London, just buy a shawl, as I did in the East End, and throw it over the coat. It's easy to spot wash any stain and you can also throw it in the washing machine. This was a great buy!

    Read More
    narnia1 July 21, 2016
  • Little red coat
    Verified Purchase

    Is it the fairy tale of Little Red Riding Hood that makes women want a little red coat? Or just having a vivid, happy color to wear on overcast days? This coat is perfect over sweats or a new maxi skirt. I love the color and the style is simply classic. So glad I found it on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    chikski March 28, 2013
  • Nice coat for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice coat. I am pleased with the purchase.I ordered a medium and it fit perfectly. Great buy for the price wish they had in a taupe color, but black is also nice.

    Read More
    brownstone70 February 23, 2013
  • Wife loves them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two colors for my wife and she loved them both.

    Read More
    sfcoryea January 31, 2013
  • the coat fit perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great place to purchase from and shipping was fast and rate where fine

    Read More
    joypbyrd25 January 29, 2013
  • Absolutely adorable yet sophisticated in a fun way
    Verified Purchase

    love it, recommend if you think this is your color.

    Read More
    cuda340 January 29, 2013
  • London Fog Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking coat for the money. I ordered a large and had to exchange for an XL. No hassle with the return.

    Read More
    bar4044 January 24, 2013
  • Quality brand.
    Verified Purchase

    London Fog brand is well known for quality, and this particular item does not disappoint. Just know that it does not have a thick removable liner in it. It is a lighter weight coat, more suitable for milder climates like in the South during the winter months, or in the Spring elsewhere.

    Read More
    kwolff January 24, 2013
  • r
    Verified Purchase

    The style is perfect as a wardrobe essential. I love the shorter siloutte since I am 5 ft 2in and I like the removal hood. The belt is located at the right place on the waist and does not slip around. I love the functional pockets and the coat is not bulky.

    Read More
    111bogart January 21, 2013
  • Way Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Did NOT FIT, and I've purchased London Fog coats in the past.

    Read More
    sharibelle January 8, 2013
  • I Like It
    Verified Purchase

    The weather here in Sacramento hasn't gotten very cold, despite its being December, so I don't know how terrific it will be at keeping me warm (and coats like this generally require a cardigan/sweater underneath anyway)--but it has done a good job of keeping me comfortable so far. The picture is totally accurate, and even up close, the jacket looks nice. I'm happy with my purchase. It also was delivered quickly!

    Read More
    elisevallie December 6, 2012
  • Lodon Fog elegance at ONE GREAT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with London Fog......it is a top shelf brand that many reach to for the absolute best. I have searched and searched and searched for THE PERFECT "PINK TRENCH COAT".....London Fog's website had one for $219+ s/h+tax. WOW.....did I save BIG! .....and, I got EXACTLY what I wanted. Overstock, it's how I roll.

    Read More
    recondiva November 1, 2012
  • Cute rain jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rain jacket. I ordered it in fuschia pink, the color is a little brighter than I thought but it is still very nice. I normally wear size 6-8 and the medium fits perfectly. Love the look of the hood on the jacket, which give it more of the rain jacket look instead of a standard trench coat. I haven't gotten the chance to wear it yet, since it is summer but I ran the sleeve of the jacket over the faucet and the water didn't even budge. The coat is super water resistant. I also like the inside lining, it is not too thin. The jacket is midweight and is ideal for layering. I highly recommend this rain jacket.

    Read More
    eva112 July 7, 2012
  • Beautiful quality coat
    Verified Purchase

    London fog continues to live up to it's brand name of excellent quality this coat was a steal at the bargain price it easily goes for 3 times as much retail. I love Overstock .

    Read More
    misupershopper June 12, 2012
  • Lovely Trench Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this trench coat. Unlike another trench that I had bought the arms and sholder/chest area are cut correctly. Can't go wrong with the London Fog brand. Very stylish and such a great price!

    Read More
    Island Girl 808 May 15, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I have larger hips and have a hard time finding longer coats that don't make me look like a balloon. This coat fit wonderfully. It is lightweight and although I didn't know if it was waterproof I wore it in the rain and it didn't soak through! I only wish the very top closed at the neck and the sleeves cinched at the wrist, but those are easily fixed personal wants. All in all, I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    mamabear831 April 3, 2012
Sponsored Links