Read All Reviews for London Fog Women's Belted Hooded Coat FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coat by London Fog at a great price. I get compliments all the time. LOVE that it has a hood too.

    Read More
    cghoyt August 13, 2013
  • Lovely coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket! It is hard to beat the quality and detailing of a London Fog coat! This is a lovely spring color, light-weight and comfortable. The silver snaps and hood are nice features and, perhaps, give a casual look. However, it is very stylish and classy looking.

    Read More
    landofdogwood April 23, 2013
  • Great little raincoat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice short raincoat for the spring!

    Read More
    niki58 March 8, 2013
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is worth every penny. It is a beautiful fit and great quality. Looks great dressed up or just casual. I was very impressed. The picture does not do it justice. I am a curvy woman and it hits all the right spots and looks fabulous.

    Read More
    coastiewife1981 March 5, 2013
  • Love this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting a red trench coat with a hood, and this coat is exactly what I wanted. I love the fit, the design, and the color. Everything was true to the description. I have already enjoyed wearing it and will continue to do so throughout the rainy spring. Its light weight is perfect for warm but rainy days. I have had several compliments on it.

    Read More
    lynnr711 February 26, 2013
  • Very Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 12 and ordered a XL, it was too small and had to be returned.

    Read More
    lindasn February 19, 2013
  • Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this jacket. The size was perfect and it is just beautiful!

    Read More
    dunawth2 February 10, 2013
  • Fabulous All-Weather Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased with this beautiful coat. It is a happy green color, perfect for foul weather. It is a quality product, well made and appears to be durable. I expect it to last me for many years. I ordered a small since I am slim, and even though I am 5'7", the sleeve length is perfect for me, even when wearing a sweater underneath. I highly recommend this handsome coat.

    Read More
    anajay May 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sherreedawn April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links