Read All Reviews for London Fog Women's Belted Double-breasted Trench Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Trench Coat for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. It was well priced, fashionable and will last a lifetime.

    Read More
    Debra F. December 13, 2016
  • The Necessary Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift.... For my adult daughter..... she loves it and wears it quite a bit. Goes with everything.. Very pleased.

    Read More
    mamaskunk March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this coat. It's well made and perfectly priced. The hood is detachable which is a big plus.

    Read More
    csk14 February 13, 2013
  • Great lite weight raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this trench coat with detachable hood. It has a lite weight attached polyester lining (no zip out lining as in other coats). Great for rainy days that aren't too cold. Couldn't determine from online if the coat had a zip out lining so I ordered it. I returned the coat as I was looking for something warmer.

    Read More
    52bargains January 24, 2013
  • Great coat--runs large
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered as a gift for someone who normally wears a size L but this was definitely a size too big for her. Returned in exchange for a M which hopefully will fit great.

    Read More
    chicago54321 January 2, 2013
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my coat and love it. It was just what I was expecting, the color and size are perfect. I would order again.

    Read More
    grandmother66 November 3, 2012
  • Great Travel Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for an August cruise to Ireland and Scotland. It was perfect for British Isles weather ~ would be just as good for any travel where you want to look a little bit put-together, but practical for rain or breezy weather. I will use it at home as a raincoat. It has classic styling and the hood is an added feature that I wanted, but is not so easy to find.

    Read More
    travelgirly August 11, 2012
  • Great fitting, well styled trench coat!
    Verified Purchase

    The London Fog raincoat arrived within 5 days of my order. The coat is very well made and very attracttive. I wanted a trench coat that wasn't the usual black color so I took a chance. It was the perfect addition to my wardrobe and the coat is definitely waterproof. I really do love it!

    Read More
    luluberry July 17, 2012
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for some time for a ladies trench, but had had issues with color and fit, forcing me to return all of them. Then I thought I would take a look at Overstocks. I was really surprised to find such a great buy, great fit, great quality, correct color, and NOT seconds as I had originally assumed. Don't miss out on this coat. You will be sorry if you don't go for this one.

    Read More
    irishcat1 May 21, 2012
  • Great coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for just this type of coat for awhile. Perfect fit, color and quality. Do not hesitate with this one.

    Read More
    daisysam April 30, 2012
  • Loves Her Trenchcoat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for my wife. She absolutely loves it. Fit is good, she loves that the coat has a hood.. He only negative comment was that she would prefer it to be a couple of inches longer. Everytime it rains she put on her trenchcoat and boots and drags me out for a walk.

    Read More
    leatherboots April 6, 2012
  • Nice trench coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice trench coat in beautiful color! I ordered a S but I hoped there was a size XS available, I usually wear size 4 in top. Small is a little big for me.

    Read More
    weit March 6, 2012
  • great coat
    Verified Purchase

    great deal typical london fog style great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ballmop December 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roger W. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links