Today: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Fog Men's Wool Blend Peacoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • My loved the coat

    My spouse loved the coat will order again. Great price for the coat.

    Read More
    msvll41 July 20, 2011
  • It's great!

    It is great, good quality, nice fit, looks excellent, and is comfortable. A head turner.

    Read More
    elizabest February 19, 2011
  • Good product

    Decent quality, good fit, warm. Would recommend.

    Read More
    hippiekayyay February 19, 2011
  • A little large, but a great coat!

    This fits my husband a little big, which is odd b/c he normally wears a large for most things, sometimes even and XL. Still looks great though, very nice for the price! He loves it.

    Read More
    heidiryan February 16, 2011
  • Peacoat/overcoat

    This is a good quality garment. It is full cut to accommodate a sweater and shirt underneath so it is bulky if used as a jacket.

    Read More
    mim53 February 14, 2011
  • Great Coat

    This is a quality, wool blend coat that fit perfectly and can be worn with just about anything. It's a very good blend of function, quality, and style!

    Read More
    lharrisjr January 31, 2011
  • Great Christmas Gift

    I bought this for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift. He always dresses professionally and needed a new coat to fit his look. It fits great and is the same coat that was in the advertisement.

    Read More
    no1ls January 27, 2011
  • Great Coat!!

    Warm, stylish,fits great and best price. What else can I say?

    Read More
    lhat January 25, 2011
  • Very Happy

    My son loved this belated Christmas present. He wanted a peacoat for Christmas and I ordered him one on line from a different company. I had it shipped to him, and realized I had ordered the wrong size after the transaction was complete. I immediately contacted the company, but it was too late to change the order. My son got the order, and sent it back. When I attempted to reorder the coat, they were out of stock! I came to Overstock and found this coat. I felt it wasn't as nice as the original coat I had gotten him, but it was the best one available after the Christmas rush. He got it today, (fast) and he loves it! His wife has sent me several pics with him wearing it! I was worried about the size because he's 6'1 with a slender build. The large fit him perfectly! I probably would have ordered the XL if it wasn't for the comments of the other males who posted a review. Thanks for your help with this, and I'm so glad my son is happy. He lives in CO , so this coat will get a lot of wear & tear!

    Read More
    tms1961 January 19, 2011
  • Great Value

    This coat is a great value. Looks awesome and is well made. Sizes are as stated. Definitely worth purchasing.

    Read More
    cd362 January 16, 2011
  • Great for the price

    This was a Christmas present. I wanted to find my guy a great dressy coat. The item shipped quickly, and was exactly as described. Keep in mind that the buttons might need to be reinforced, but this is fairly simple. Great price for a great brand. Hard to find a better deal, and he loves the big collar. Lined, nice pockets, including an innner one I hadn't even expected. I would make this purchase again.

    Read More
    guinevere23 January 13, 2011
  • London Fog PeaCoat

    Need a warm stylish coat? This is a real bargain. The coat fits very well and does a great job of keeping me warm in the Midwestern snows. I have had a lot of compliments on the coat. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    tjofallon January 11, 2011
  • Great Value!!!

    This coat cannot be beat at this price point. I bought it when it was on sale and felt like it was a steal.

    Read More
    eddie8286 January 10, 2011
  • Great Coat!

    This coat was a Christmas gift for my brother and was offered at an INCREDIBLE price for the brand. I thought the medium was going to be too big but it was actually the perfect size. The coat arrived much quicker than expected, and comes exactly as it was described. Great, high quality coat at a great price...can't get better than that!

    Read More
    clpeters1 January 10, 2011
  • London Fog Men's Double-breasted Wool Blend Peacoa

    This was the first time I used overstock.com It was great to or the product and have it sent in a timely manner. The coats are fantastic. They came packaged properly and undamaged. The coats were a guess size as my wife and I were not sure of the sizes for our sons. However they fit great and the boys love them. The price was the best I could find. I searched for these coats for almost two weeks before we found this price. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    twigg246 January 8, 2011
  • Great Coat

    I purchased this coat for a friend as a Christmas gift and I am thrilled with it. The coat is great quality and the fit is perfect, even for a tall man.

    Read More
    carolsu January 7, 2011
  • Nice Coat

    I got this as a gift for my kids father for christmas, and he really loved it. He said it stylish and very warm, but two buttons came off the second time he wore it. Otherwise, its a really good price for this coat and he can always sew on a button or two.

    Read More
    tsgoldezy41 January 6, 2011
  • my boyfriend loved this jacket

    the jacket seems to run a bit big in size but my boyfriend absolutely loved it! We live in NC and he said it kept him warm on some pretty cold nights. The only thing I'm not crazy about is that the fabric balls up in some areas but it's not that noticeable. The price was excellent and I would definitely recommend this to any of my friends!

    Read More
    myers11 January 6, 2011
  • Awesome Coat!

    This was a wool Pea Coat I bought for my son for Christmas and he absolutely loved it! Very well made and exactly what he wanted! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    fuji39 January 6, 2011
  • Awesome service

    This company will exceed your expectation with their service from an ontime or better on shipping, to a quality product, it was a pleasure to deal with them. Good Old Fashion Business!!! We need more companies like this to profit. Owen from Sudbury, ON. Canada

    Read More
    mrhappy4 January 6, 2011
Sponsored Links