Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Fog Men's Wool Blend Peacoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A very nice peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    i really liked this peacoat. Its design obviously speaks for itself. The only disappointing element of design here is the coat's outside FAUX POCKETS.(To be sure: the faux pockets are mentioned in the product description.) I will be replacing it with another design with actual functioning outside pockets. If faux pockets don't bother you, this is an overall excellent coat made from quality materials and a smart design (minus the pockets. . . .oh, yeah . . .did I mention the faux pockets?)

    Read More
    musica1 November 30, 2012
  • peacost

    Will not go else where for what I need. Fantastic!!

    Read More
    sillemark April 7, 2012
  • Still a HAPPY CUSTOMER

    Have been a customer for many years. This product was excellent in every way, price, quality, fast shipment, & I continue to be an apprecitive customer.

    Read More
    cancunbob March 28, 2012
  • Buy this coat

    If you're looking for an excellent quality winter coat, buy this one.

    Read More
    billm528 March 22, 2012
  • Button, button.....

    The garment is stylish and flattering, especially for taller men. The double-breasted lapels fold over neatly and button to the throat, a real plus on chilly days. The double-breasted cut also puts a double layer of fabric across the chest when buttoned, and the turn-up collar is large enough to provide extra weather protection. This coat is warm, especially for its weight! The only significant downside to the coat I received is that most of the buttons seem to have been sewn on by someone who had not been properly trained, or whose work was not checked for quality. Several of the buttons pulled loose on first being used. In the end, being a sailor, I set aside an evening to remove and properly re-attach all the buttons. Had I paid full price for the coat, I would have sent it back, but then, I can't afford full price garments.

    Read More
    ttisue March 15, 2012
  • excellent!

    i got exactly what i wanted. the product was described very clearly and i just love the peacoat.

    Read More
    h3rndon March 14, 2012
  • Very nice coat. XL is pretty big.

    Very nice coat, a little big. The coat smelled very strong of chemicals. Figure it will air out at some point, hopefully by next winter.

    Read More
    guzzidude March 13, 2012
  • GREAT COAT GREAT PRICE

    As I mentioned before LF has always been know for the quality they put into every thing they make. I always will buy LF first when I need a coat. I have one thats about 10 years old right now.

    Read More
    xyzchaz March 12, 2012
  • Great Jacket, love it

    I was not sure that I would like the Jacket because of the color. After receiving it, love it. The color, size all is very good.

    Read More
    latanja69 March 8, 2012
  • Solid Coat

    I really like the coat. The size was a little smaller than what I expected but it still fits comfortably over a shirt and suit jacket. For the price, I think I got an excellent deal.

    Read More
    indiana27 March 6, 2012
  • Great value.

    Really nice coat. Casual enough for dress casual or just jeans. Very warm. I got compliments on the jacket. I like that the inner collar can be folded inside; your neck and shoulders still keep warm without the high collar getting in the way of movement.

    Read More
    nvr2latern March 2, 2012
  • Nice coat, but...

    I bought this coat for my son in CA and he said it was really HUGE for a large. He had to return it, which was very easy to do. Unfortunately, exchanges are not made and you must reorder to get a different size. Overstock makes everything easy.

    Read More
    mzpriz February 22, 2012
  • Too Small!

    Sizing is terribly wrong plus there is no returns, this is obviously for a reason. Unfortunitly this was what I got my boyfriend for valentines day and it was a total rip off! I was bummed that he wanted to get a smaller size but now seeing I cant even do that, **** this and this website! RIP OFF!

    Read More
    nikita55 February 15, 2012
  • New coat for Hubby

    I needed a new pea coat for my Hubby for Christmas....and couldn't find one until I looked on Overstock. He loved his old one so much so I knew it had to be pretty identical. He absolutely loved it and wears it constantly. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    threepuddsny February 14, 2012
  • Great Peacoat from London Fog.

    London Fog Peacoat, Excellent price for a great product

    Read More
    buy2007 February 7, 2012
  • Lots of small problems

    When I received this coat there were a few immediate problems. First of all, it smelled really weird coming out of the box, which was kind of off-putting but not really a big deal. But the next thing I noticed was that one of the buttons was missing. Furthermore, the bottom right button, which is located on top of the right pocket, was sewn all the way through the pocket, so I had to cut that button off and sew it on again in order to make the pocket useful. Finally, there was a small hole in the left pocket--not a huge deal, but I didn't really want to have so many issues with this coat.

    Read More
    pdh36 February 7, 2012
  • Nice coat

    Nice coat for the price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    rsa2369 February 6, 2012
  • tHIS COAT WAS A GOOD QUALITY

    This was a gift and the person liked it very much I will recoment this coat

    Read More
    fransi February 1, 2012
  • Love it but....

    My husband likes the coat but the buttons started falling off the second day he wore it. Almost all of the buttons had fallen off by the second week. Other than that the coat is great.

    Read More
    digichii January 27, 2012
  • Great Coat

    Excellent coat, excellent quality. Good value. Cut a little large to fit over sweaters, etc, but fits well without them also.

    Read More
    nolanc1 January 19, 2012
Sponsored Links