Today: $84.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Fog Knightsbridge Tote Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great work bag for laptop carriers
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag so much I bought one in yellow for summer and one in blue for the winter. I've gotten lots of compliments on it. The size is perfect for my laptop. Also very good for a carry on to hold plenty on day trips that require air travel.

    Read More
    no1dani July 10, 2013
  • excellent as usual
    Verified Purchase

    London Fog is an excellent product and this is no different. Its leather is well crafted and durable. I'm always being asked where I got it. The pockets are easily accessible. Its big enough to carry everything but not so big that it gets too heavy to carry.

    Read More
    goodnitesaigon June 22, 2013
  • Love the color (blue)
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large tote in a blue color, and I had ***in Overstock gift cards. This bag was selling for *** the day I bought it, so I didn't have to pay any money for it. I would not have paid *** for it. It is a very hard, stiff polyurethane material, and it smelled terrible when it came out of the box. CHEAP. I am super picky about bags, though. I would rather spend a few hundred dollars more and get something that's leather. I tried. I could not find anything online anywhere that was what I was looking for. I do love the style and the color. I'm on-call 24hrs/5days a week for work..... this is my "Go bag" for work. So, it works well for my purpose. To be honest, I do get compliments on the bag all the time.

    Read More
    nhedrich75 June 13, 2013
  • Not sure why I am not a fan of this bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong with the product. I just didn't like the look after I got it. Don't use my review to decide whether you should make the purchase. If you like it get it. It is exactly as pictured however the material was too hard and it's just not my style.

    Read More
    charm4eva June 9, 2013
  • London Fog Tote Handbaf
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse hold everything I need and looks great

    Read More
    dentis May 8, 2013
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I received this bag, I knew it was not leather. Although somewhere in the product info, it may have said "faux" I had specifically sorted bags by material. This was very clearly NOT the leather bag I was expecting. It looked and felt cheap. Opened the box, closed the box, and sent it back.

    Read More
    cayenne313 April 30, 2013
  • awesome bag
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to treat myself to a nice birthday gift and i purchased this bag. i was a little hesitant at first but it is exactly what i needed. It is solid, large enough to fit my laptop, very light, not too feminine but definitely bold if that can be said about a purse. Love it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cnzod1em March 27, 2013
  • Fab tote handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an attractive (non-black) bag in which to tote my work laptop & girly things in to/from work & this bag was exactly what I was looking for. Well made, beautiful blue color, sufficient room for my laptop & umbrella, along with a few pockets for keys, lip gloss & the like. Great find & I'm so happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    devonarenee March 5, 2013
  • this is a very roomy bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag. I like the available pockets. The bag expands so that my laptop and notes fit comfortably with my regular contents. It is a little heavier that I expected but is very sturdy- perfect for a metro commute.

    Read More
    notoneforshopping February 23, 2013
Sponsored Links