Today: $66.99

Was: $79.99

Save $13.00 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Fog Knightsbridge Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is exactly what I was looking for. I had been shopping for a similar bag in the Fossil store, but it wasn't exactly what I wanted and a lot more expensive. I got this in red and it actually matches the color on the site-it's a gorgeous mahogany color. The quality is excellent and it looks like a much more expensive bag. I love the 2 side pockets, and the interior is nice & roomy. I highly recommend this for anyone who is looking for a large style bag that looks stylish and is comfortable to carry!

    Read More
    zoemurphy0802 September 29, 2012
  • Good--If you like Pleather!
    Verified Purchase

    My mistake in ordering this bag was reading the reviews, and not enough time on the actual description. This bag IS NOT LEATHER! You will not be fooling anyone. I realized something was wrong the minute I opened the box. Probably one of the better imitation leathers that I have seen, but costs more than most fake bags, so there's your trade off. For just a little more I will hold out for something that will have character when it get's dinged and not be in the trash in the next year. Other than that, a nice design, so if high quality materials are not an issue for you, order away.

    Read More
    slogirl August 28, 2013
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was given by me as a gift. The recipient said she loved it and I am glad as I almost kept it for myself. If you need a bag that can hold a lot and still look stylish this is the one. It also "stands" which I find a must I hate floppy bags.

    Read More
    annise2 February 9, 2013
  • It's obvious it's fake leather

    If you're used to a good quality bag- you will be disappointed with this one. It smelled when it came out of the box and was very stiff. Also, had many scrathes which even if you wanted to buff out- you couldn't since it's fake leather. Note, for a fake leather bag- $76 is expensive. On a good note- it was very east to return.

    Read More
    vmlk August 27, 2013
  • Fairly good quality. Many compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    All in all I really like the bag. The only negative is that I've only had it for two weeks and have already had to make a minor repair. There are 2 more spots that will need attention soon too.

    Read More
    jb113 September 4, 2012
  • Great bag,large enough for lots of things.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag , it is a big bag so if you do not want a really large baag do not buy this one. But this will fit a lot of great things!

    Read More
    deuceo7 August 25, 2012
  • Roomy Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag itself is well made but the lining in the outer side pocket is poorly sewn. Perhaps the reason for the good price. Haven't even had the bag a month and already one of the side pockets lining has split at the seam. Seems very little fabric was there and sewn literally on the edge. Too tired and busy to return it. Now I have a black hole in the bottom of my bag .

    Read More
    etheljr August 8, 2013
  • I think I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never had a purse this big before, but I think I might be hooked. It's made of very good quality materials (I was surprised to find a tag that stated it wasn't real leather) and the pockets are perfect. I did expect it to be a darker color (it seems lighter than in the picture), but I still like it. It will be perfect for work and for a more casual yet sophisticated look. If you want a slightly larger purse, this is it!

    Read More
    nickelskye July 10, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my mom for her 40th birthday and loved it so much I ordered one for myself. It is very trendy and can be dressed up or down. I can fit my entire life and my bag and have space to add in someone else's(humor). If your having second guesses about this bag, guess no more... it is awesome!

    Read More
    smurrell18 April 9, 2013
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bag for three years now. It is my favorite purse and still looks great despite heavy use. I have gotten stopped by strangers who have complimented this bag. I love it.

    Read More
    Julie G. August 31, 2016
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is classic and stylish. I have gotten so many compliments on it. I like that it has a zippered compartment and magnetic closures.

    Read More
    kathleen s. May 3, 2016
  • Sandra Williams
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bag, I use it a lot and it holds up to my use.

    Read More
    Sandra W. November 30, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality - not too stiff and looks very nice.

    Read More
    katsoprano July 21, 2015
  • Great purse
    Verified Purchase

    London Fog is my new favorite for handbags. I've even turned my mom onto them and she's been stocking up like crazy. I would recommend these to friends and co-workers. The tote bags are a great size for carrying stuff to work, including my walking shoes. I get compliments everywhere I go. A must buy brand!

    Read More
    mb4ciamar October 21, 2014
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    you can carry almost everything. beautiful color, lots of space, goes well with any dress up or down.

    Read More
    happi2shop July 22, 2014
  • Worst purchase ever from Overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    I did realize that this was faux leather, but the size looked big enough to carry sundries on a car trip. The first time I lifted it out of the card, the handle came off in my hand. the little metal (?) piece broke off completely. The bag was definitely not overstuffed and the heaviest item was my small Kindle. Since i had paid for this in part by using Overstock rewards, it wasn't a huge monetary loss, but still!

    Read More
    annewall April 22, 2014
  • London Fog Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the tote that I had brought for a present, it was much redder than it appeared to be and I did not like the color. The quality is great and the return was easy.

    Read More
    mmcaruso January 13, 2014
  • Looks great, but very large
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, well-made bag, but it's larger than I thought. As a petite woman I realize that I need something more proportional to my body size. If you need a large bag, this one looks very stylish and seems to be made with sturdy materials.

    Read More
    dcco January 1, 2014
  • the bag is roomy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    i brought two bags my niece loves hers she told me all her friends luv it i have not carried mines yet

    Read More
    luv4 December 12, 2013
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. I have received multiple compliments. Despite it being faux leather, I had a woman in an elevator tell that my "leather" purse was obviously well made and would last a long time! It's a deep purse. I wish it was slightly longer so that I could fit a Manila folder long ways.

    Read More
    cydly11 November 3, 2013
Sponsored Links