Today $66.99

Was: $79.99

Save $13.00 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Fog Knightsbridge Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bag for three years now. It is my favorite purse and still looks great despite heavy use. I have gotten stopped by strangers who have complimented this bag. I love it.

    Read More
    Julie G. August 31, 2016
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is classic and stylish. I have gotten so many compliments on it. I like that it has a zippered compartment and magnetic closures.

    Read More
    kathleen s. May 3, 2016
  • Sandra Williams
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bag, I use it a lot and it holds up to my use.

    Read More
    Sandra W. November 30, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality - not too stiff and looks very nice.

    Read More
    katsoprano July 21, 2015
  • Great purse
    Verified Purchase

    London Fog is my new favorite for handbags. I've even turned my mom onto them and she's been stocking up like crazy. I would recommend these to friends and co-workers. The tote bags are a great size for carrying stuff to work, including my walking shoes. I get compliments everywhere I go. A must buy brand!

    Read More
    mb4ciamar October 21, 2014
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    you can carry almost everything. beautiful color, lots of space, goes well with any dress up or down.

    Read More
    happi2shop July 22, 2014
  • Worst purchase ever from Overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    I did realize that this was faux leather, but the size looked big enough to carry sundries on a car trip. The first time I lifted it out of the card, the handle came off in my hand. the little metal (?) piece broke off completely. The bag was definitely not overstuffed and the heaviest item was my small Kindle. Since i had paid for this in part by using Overstock rewards, it wasn't a huge monetary loss, but still!

    Read More
    annewall April 22, 2014
  • London Fog Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the tote that I had brought for a present, it was much redder than it appeared to be and I did not like the color. The quality is great and the return was easy.

    Read More
    mmcaruso January 13, 2014
  • Looks great, but very large
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, well-made bag, but it's larger than I thought. As a petite woman I realize that I need something more proportional to my body size. If you need a large bag, this one looks very stylish and seems to be made with sturdy materials.

    Read More
    dcco January 1, 2014
  • Need a Saddle Bag??????
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is made from board like leather, nice to look at from the outside, but quickly loses its appeal when you begin to carry it and realize it is nothing more than a stiff, large,cavernous,piece of leather with handles. If you need a saddle bag for a Harley, you need this tote bag. It could stand the test of any cross country trip. I am 100% dissatisfied because it is not at all comfortable to carry & anything put inside is lost because of the large open space. This product is my worst nightmare from shopping online. I should have paid more attention to reviews from others instead of going by the reputation of the manufacturer. Please don't waste YOUR money as I did MINE.

    Read More
    maryann1293 December 25, 2013
  • the bag is roomy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    i brought two bags my niece loves hers she told me all her friends luv it i have not carried mines yet

    Read More
    luv4 December 12, 2013
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. I have received multiple compliments. Despite it being faux leather, I had a woman in an elevator tell that my "leather" purse was obviously well made and would last a long time! It's a deep purse. I wish it was slightly longer so that I could fit a Manila folder long ways.

    Read More
    cydly11 November 3, 2013
  • tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have never recieved this bag so I cannot give a review

    Read More
    elvagonzal123 October 28, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm quite disappointed in this item. It came a flaming red color instead of the reddish burnt tobacco color and it looks cheap. Returning ASAP

    Read More
    ses2013 October 12, 2013
  • beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I've been watching this bag for so long niw that I have it n person it big very attractive u csn put si much stuff n it also good for a travel bag stylish n everything

    Read More
    beautiful126 October 8, 2013
  • Subpar quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend, excited by the price and appealing photo. The bag arrived without the same classy patina as the photo, and had cheap, imperfect stitching and black edges. I also didn't realize it wasn't real leather when I bought it, but let my girlfriend see it anyways to make sure I wasn't being picky for the price. She immediately pointed out the shoddy craftsmanship and recommended sending it back. All thumbs down for this item, and I won't try London Fog again after the experience, either. Overstock was helpful and courteous with the return.

    Read More
    gitcommit October 1, 2013
  • Good--If you like Pleather!
    Verified Purchase

    My mistake in ordering this bag was reading the reviews, and not enough time on the actual description. This bag IS NOT LEATHER! You will not be fooling anyone. I realized something was wrong the minute I opened the box. Probably one of the better imitation leathers that I have seen, but costs more than most fake bags, so there's your trade off. For just a little more I will hold out for something that will have character when it get's dinged and not be in the trash in the next year. Other than that, a nice design, so if high quality materials are not an issue for you, order away.

    Read More
    slogirl August 28, 2013
  • It's obvious it's fake leather

    If you're used to a good quality bag- you will be disappointed with this one. It smelled when it came out of the box and was very stiff. Also, had many scrathes which even if you wanted to buff out- you couldn't since it's fake leather. Note, for a fake leather bag- $76 is expensive. On a good note- it was very east to return.

    Read More
    vmlk August 27, 2013
  • Roomy Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag itself is well made but the lining in the outer side pocket is poorly sewn. Perhaps the reason for the good price. Haven't even had the bag a month and already one of the side pockets lining has split at the seam. Seems very little fabric was there and sewn literally on the edge. Too tired and busy to return it. Now I have a black hole in the bottom of my bag .

    Read More
    etheljr August 8, 2013
  • I think I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never had a purse this big before, but I think I might be hooked. It's made of very good quality materials (I was surprised to find a tag that stated it wasn't real leather) and the pockets are perfect. I did expect it to be a darker color (it seems lighter than in the picture), but I still like it. It will be perfect for work and for a more casual yet sophisticated look. If you want a slightly larger purse, this is it!

    Read More
    nickelskye July 10, 2013
Sponsored Links