Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Fog Infant Girls' Floral Polyester Snowsuit Outerwear Set FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this snowsuit. Perfect fit and held up great thru two yrs of use,.

    Read More
    bjkmom3 May 25, 2016
  • London Fog Infant Girls outerwear
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT!!!! THESE MADE FANTASTIC PRESENTS. EVERYONE WANTED TO KNOW WHERE MY GREAT NIECE GOT THE SNOWSUITS FROM!!!

    Read More
    maxie1956 May 30, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, high quality material that looks cute as well. Can't wait for the winter for my daughter to wear it!

    Read More
    dberg123 May 2, 2013
  • Really nice and cute
    Verified Purchase

    It is really cute, very useful in extra cold weather. My daughter likes wearing it and sometimes she falls asleep because it is comfortable and warm.

    Read More
    freedom1075 March 14, 2013
  • nice snowsuit
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this snowsuit for my granddaughter next winter.it should be a perfect fit

    Read More
    msjack16 February 18, 2013
  • Awesome gift
    Verified Purchase

    I like it when I can give a nice gift and not break the bank doing it.

    Read More
    kjaefr February 9, 2013
  • nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this snow suit for my little niece for next season, so I don't know yet about it durability or sizing. The suit looks very nice and very good in quality. Vivid colors and soft filling. I wish it had snaps over zipper, but i hope the zipper alone will be enough.

    Read More
    12newyorker February 6, 2013
  • Great quality, but hood loose
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm, hood fleece lined. Waterproof. Only complaint, is hood is loose and wind blows it off.

    Read More
    kim4indy January 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tami A. September 27, 2016
Sponsored Links