Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Live A Little Women's Black Jumper Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Impressed wit
    Verified Purchase

    It was too big and looked a little outdated.

    Read More
    Emily B. March 23, 2017
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    The dress I ordered was to big but I liked the style. Just needed a smaller size

    Read More
    Jennifer H. June 3, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for job interview

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. January 2, 2016
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice dress and my husband loves it! Maybe a little small on me and I am a size 10 forever.

    Read More
    sandra l. November 3, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute dress just too small for me. Returned.

    Read More
    spiritw August 15, 2015
  • Good solid black color and buttons are nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, but run on the large side.

    Read More
    Holly S. April 3, 2015
  • Modest & Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Will be classy as a jumper-hard to find something comfy, modest Andclassy for teaching preschool children!

    Read More
    grammateacherrr September 14, 2014
  • The picture is cuter.
    Verified Purchase

    Due to other reviews, I ordered a size larger. The arm holes were too big. Fits strange on top.

    Read More
    nowiteach August 15, 2014
  • sending back
    Verified Purchase

    I received this dress today and I like it but my bust will not begin to fit in their intended area. I am 155 pounds, size 36D bust. I bought a Large because I tend to have this problem but at the minimum, I would require XL and I think that would be iffy. I am disappointed because I do like this dress.

    Read More
    1colliedog February 13, 2014
  • LOVE THIS DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable, flattering on a larger figure. I bought this in both colors and get a ton of compliments.

    Read More
    abeckny October 11, 2013
  • Room to Jump
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'2'' 165, so I ordered a large. Way too big. This dress has a dull color and no shape. It looks like a maternity dress. It's so big and shapeless that I'm not keeping it even though I plan in having more kids. It looks like a tent.

    Read More
    alamedamomof2 February 7, 2013
  • Great little black dress.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress after reading other product reviews. So cute with a scarf at the neck or just by itself.

    Read More
    k1114 February 5, 2013
  • I just love this dress,the fix is nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would not change anything at all about this dress

    Read More
    jusilyn February 4, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was a tad nervous from some of the reviews, but I'm glad I bought it. It's elegant yet simple. I can dress this one up or down, and that lets me get even more wear out of it. If I had anything negative to say, it's that the lining could / should have gone to the hem, but adding a slip is not a big deal for me. .

    Read More
    sdhomeowner February 2, 2013
  • It is the pleat that grows your seat.
    Verified Purchase

    The cut of the jumper with large pleat, expands outward along hip area, making you look two plus sizes larger in your bottom. It may be a great camoflage for those with vey large hips. I am giving away. Still hunting for that little black jumper.

    Read More
    bgs2013 January 1, 2013
  • very pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    excited about wearing this dress. very pretty. true to size

    Read More
    bekkado December 27, 2012
  • jumper dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jumper it came promptly it was true to size and fits perfecty

    Read More
    benhicks December 26, 2012
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This item looked very cute in the picture and, after reading reviews, thought I'd go for it. But, when I actually put it on it was dowdier than I anticipated.Returned it.

    Read More
    ripply December 18, 2012
  • Not fully lined
    Verified Purchase

    I was attracted to this dress because it was advertised as "lined". I expected that meant fully lined, but only the section above the waist is actually lined. If that's not a concern for you, it's a nice loose fitting dress that can be worn alone, or with a shirt underneath as a jumper.

    Read More
    kneeceee December 10, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty dress, quite comfortable..lots of compliments from the girls at work!

    Read More
    ruthiep123 November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links