Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Liliana by Journee Co Women's 'Gossip-1' Bow Accent Platform Heels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tall Sexy Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes. Will be wearing them next week to a wedding. They feel very comfortable on.

    Read More
    njblueyz August 25, 2013
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These were very cute but just a little too big. I would recommend ordering them in a smaller size than you normally do.

    Read More
    kterrill September 29, 2011
  • Really High Knock-outs
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, but perhaps for someone who is used to wearing a beautiful platform!

    Read More
    robinatparis September 27, 2011
  • these shoes are pretty but too high
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are beautiful bit too high. I am looking for pretty yet comfortable shoes to wear at my son's weddiong.

    Read More
    bonniegsl August 22, 2011
  • Very flimsy!!! Poor Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes are very cute but VERY VERY poor quality. Material wasn't very good and very flimsy!!! Not a good shoe!

    Read More
    mavi2000 August 17, 2011
  • Gorgeous and sexy shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These are georgeous and sexy shoes and although I wanted them in black I decided to buy these and wait until the black ones are (hopefully) available in my size. Love these shoes!

    Read More
    maryhelen65 August 2, 2011
  • Dare to make an impression!
    Verified Purchase

    When I initially saw these gorgeous shoes, they were out of stock. Always sign up for the email reminders! This shoe is "major bang for the buck". They are a bit higher than I am used to wearing. But, if you have a special occasion where you want/need to make an impression, you won't be disappointed with these shoes. Just go for it---you'll be glad that you did!

    Read More
    regina32 June 14, 2011
  • super hot
    Verified Purchase

    adorable! very high, color is dusty pink, not nude. very sexy. order your size or half size smaller. super high heel. for those special occasions (would look fabulous with wedding dress or bridesmaid dress).

    Read More
    taraandchris June 11, 2011
Sponsored Links