Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Liliana by Adi Women's Glittering Pointed-toe Stilettos

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • classy heels
    Verified Purchase

    great style. easy to wear, but not all dat

    Read More
    Andrew M. April 2, 2015
  • Painful fit
    Verified Purchase

    Only was able to wear once

    Read More
    AMBRE H. March 29, 2015
  • Feel the Glam of a high heel at a low price.
    Verified Purchase

    Searching for a 5 inch heel without a platform? Well, look no more. And you can have them at a reasonable price with quality workmanship. It took me four years to find a 5 inch heel without a platform to replace my standard pair that I paid over $100 for and that was back in 1988. These heels are great, they give your legs that even longer, sexier look.

    Read More
    catjohnson1 January 19, 2012
  • Glam and Glitz
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my 24 year old daughter to have stilettos...for that purpose , they are great...otherwise, daily wear, or about 10 wears..I think the glitter will be off the toes and heels...but for the money, average

    Read More
    jeandw January 5, 2012
  • Pumps
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes were pretty but did not fit correctly at all. They were much too narrow. I don't have awide foot, but I had trouble putting them on and when I did get them on, the shoes were very uncomfortable. I returned the product.

    Read More
    stewieluvr September 14, 2011
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS SO DISAPPOINTED. THE BLACK IS NOT A DEEP BLACK BUT CLOSER TO GRAY. THEY LOOKED CHEAP AND WERE UNCOMFORTABLE

    Read More
    hana2 August 10, 2011
  • Too Tall
    Verified Purchase

    I normally wear a size 7 1/2 but after reading the reviews I ordered a 1/2 size larger well that was wrong, they are too big. Yes the reviews were correct when they said they were too tall more like a 5 inch heel. I don't know anyone that wears that tall of a heel.

    Read More
    cmw5411 July 7, 2011
  • yellow brick road
    Verified Purchase

    i usually do not wear heels and as was glancing i seen these. they caught my eye and i had to have them. i got the gold ones. you can wear them with anything. if you feel comfortable in jeans and a tank top they look awesome. they sparkle in the sun. they are comfy. you can't go wrong with these. good price worth the money. GET A PAIR.

    Read More
    jazzy2733 May 19, 2011
  • look good
    Verified Purchase

    The box they came in would be more confy. Run 1/2 size sm. They need a platform and it would be a great shoe. I'm a shoe diva and would wear just about anything that would look good. But these shoes are impossiable to walk in. shame because they are hot.

    Read More
    benz2 April 9, 2011
  • Very Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shoes to go with a Halloween Costume, but I must admit, these heels go great with a sexy top and tight fitting jeans too! They are high quality, in that the glitter is legit and not just "dusted" on the heel. It's a substantial "Glitter" heel that is not only fun, but incredibly trendy. A must buy!

    Read More
    allicheat March 14, 2011
  • gorgeous shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these in black to wear to a holiday event and absolutely LOVE them! sexy, high arch and glittery appearance made me feel just like cinderella at the ball! yes, after standing for hours and hours, they will be uncomfortable, but what almost five inch high hell wouldn't be?! wouldn't even mind acquiring a pair in red so i can have some real ruby slippers:).

    Read More
    alicat78 December 13, 2010
  • hot
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are great, however they hurt after about the third hour... so if you are planning on wearing them all day-- you might want a stretcher for the next day-- I wore them to a wedding and my feet throbbed the next day so badly. But if you don't mind a little pain, they are beautiful and make your legs look fantastic-- beauty is pain sometimes I guess--

    Read More
    kelbear November 10, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is a BEAST! I love the height, style, look of the shoe and it fits wonderful! I purchased in Black. Looking now to purchase in the RED. I rocked them with my dark denim jeans and a simple white T.. and with my cute short skirt I own and it looks wonderful. Def a GREAT/AWESOME purchase for the price.

    Read More
    priajeans October 1, 2010
  • Do not buy these
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are impossible to wear. I was not impressed with quality either. Shoes are also very rigid.

    Read More
    enceladus September 9, 2010
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot wear these shoes without someone threating to steal them. I feel alittle like Dorothy when I wear them.

    Read More
    jenn0341 July 28, 2010
  • Returning
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the color and style, its even comfortable when you first slip your foot into the shoe, however the arch is impossible, this definitely has to be a five or more inch, well the arch because walking is not as comfortable, so Im going to return them and hopefully find another just like, it , however I think they should put in the side notes, that arch is very high, because I have to pay more just to return the shoe..

    Read More
    latrice1 July 5, 2010
  • Not Impressed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was 100% NOT impressed with these shoes. I normally wear high (3" or more) heels. But these were alot higher. Plus there is a arch to them which makes them very uncomfortable to wear. I am one of those people that will wear shoes for style instead of comfort. But these were really really uncomfortable. I tried them on but returned them the next day.

    Read More
    shoegirl1129 June 19, 2010
  • not very well executed
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe looks very nice on, but as the previous reviewer mentioned, I found it difficult to walk in. The heel height has got to be misrepresented... more like 4+ inches in heel height, not 3.25 as marked. And that makes a BiGGGG difference

    Read More
    mellowdiva June 10, 2010
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe is beautiful but it is weird that I was not able to walk in them despite having shoes that have the same inch that I am able to walk in. Maybe the shape and cut of the shoe does matter. I decided not to return them and will give them to a friend.

    Read More
    ndunge May 20, 2010
  • exactly what i'm looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I needed sparkle shoes to enhance an evening gown. The shoes I pick out I thought would be perfect. I was right, they were. They enhance the gown with a little glitter, and at the right price. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    manook May 13, 2010
Sponsored Links