Read All Reviews for Liliana by Adi Women's 'Connie' Stud Embellished Stiletto Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stylish Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots for the winter to wear with jeans.

    Read More
    vcavette1 June 8, 2016
  • Great looking boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love them although they are higher than what they say,nearly too high for me ,hopefully I will manage on the day

    Read More
    kirsha April 30, 2013
  • Love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots...I wear them as often as I can. These boots can be found at other department store retailers but Overstock has them at a much better price.

    Read More
    nkrzywonski January 25, 2013
  • these boots look great and are comfy
    Verified Purchase

    i love the boots. they are comfy and look great. got lots of compliments. i thinking of getting them in another color.

    Read More
    fayemous December 7, 2012
  • Nice boot but too high
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these boots however, they are a little too high for me. When I saw them online I did not imagine that the heel would be that high. If the inch of the boot was a little bit smaller, I would have kept the boots. However, they are too high for me to walk in. But if you are the type lady that likes stiletto heels this would be the perfect boot for you.

    Read More
    ella823 November 10, 2012
  • You will fill like a million dollars
    Verified Purchase

    This boot has glamor, sophistication, and bling. I love things that are unique in color and design. This boot will have everyone doing a double take.

    Read More
    smitty02 March 21, 2012
  • Runs large
    Verified Purchase

    The boots look very cool...I bought them in purple and black. They do run big. I usually wear an 8 1/2 in a boot, but could have gone down to an 8. Also, some of the embellishments were missing on one of the boots. Sent back and got another pair. Have not worn them much, so unsure how they will hold up.

    Read More
    tatatata March 9, 2012
  • Not good quality control.
    Verified Purchase

    Boots were as Overstock represented them. Only problem was that a zipper pull broke off very easily in my girlfriends hand when she tried them on. She went to zip one up and it broke. They fit a little tight, but not so much she couldn't wear them.

    Read More
    grhote January 11, 2012
  • Heel is high to me but comfortible
    Verified Purchase

    The heel looked lower on the website. Even though the boot was high for me I was still pleased.

    Read More
    gresha2 November 28, 2011
  • Description FALSE!
    Verified Purchase

    In the description, the heel height is listed as 3.5". I don't know how they measured their heel, but from the back of the heel to the ground is 4.5". The platform of 0.75" is correct. Overall much too high for me and if the description was accurate, I would not have purchased these boots. Very disappointed Overstock. When you can't try something on, consumers rely on the description, and especially from a big company like Overstock, they should be able to provide accurate product descriptions. If you are looking for a higher heel, these boots are for you. They are really nice looking, sexy boots. 4stars on the product itself, but it isn't what I thought I was buying.

    Read More
    trendshed November 2, 2011
  • Sexy Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulously sexy boots. Have been asked where I got them several times. Love the way they look and feel. Have worn them for six hours straight, including a lot of walking, and they are quite comfortable -- especially for a stiletto.

    Read More
    shoegirllaura September 25, 2011
  • Very fun and cute boot, heel too high
    Verified Purchase

    I totally loved these boots when I put them on. The fit was true, the calf was comfortable, the decoration was great fun. Cute, sexy boot. The problem was that, because of the heel height, I would have been unable to walk more than 30 feet at a time in them. this may not be a problem for someone else, but it would have been a problem for me, as I often wear dress boots for walking around the city. If you are accustomed to stiletto shoes, you will love these boots.

    Read More
    baroquesoprano August 21, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the purple and immediately raided my closet for a skirt that showed them off-- they are incredible. Bling and style; sexy without being over the top. A great, signature buy!

    Read More
    l1bbyt March 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dancer0333 July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links