Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Liliana by Adi Designs Women's 'Mael' Faux Suede Stiletto Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • best boots!
    Verified Purchase

    fit true to size, comfortable even with a 4+ heel height.

    Read More
    dgfreak July 26, 2015
  • nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    love this boots, they are conftable and look nice with jeans..

    Read More
    jennyrican31 October 15, 2011
  • sexy boots
    Verified Purchase

    the are sexy but i thought they would shine more they are alil dull...

    Read More
    vvsdiamond September 14, 2011
  • sexy
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable so man compliments i love them they are sexy. my boyfriend even likes them they are well worth the money you will be very satisfied with these boots

    Read More
    jazzy2733 May 5, 2011
  • Liliana Faux Suede Stiletto Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are great!. When I opened the box I said "These are so pretty". I thought the boots had rhinestones but they were silver studs instead. Even more practical and long-lasting. I walked in these boots for a total of five hours and they were very comfortable. Feet didn't hurt!!!

    Read More
    divav1963 March 3, 2011
  • great boots
    Verified Purchase

    ordered a size larger & they fit great, love the height would like them in diff colors.

    Read More
    theredkatz February 17, 2011
  • Sassy Boot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots for my 23 year old daughter. She loved them! One thing she especially liked is that we have not seen any others like them. They seem to be well made; no flaws that either of us could see. The color is good and true to the picture. If you're not accustomed to walking in platforms with high heels you might want to practice around the house first but she looks amazing with them on!

    Read More
    sarcar January 12, 2011
  • Faux Suede Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots online for my daughter and thought the size would be wrong but had them delivered to her anyway because of the great return policy. She received them about a week and half later and loves them. She says they fit good especially the calf area where most boots are to tight. She gets a lot of compliments for the style and the price was great. She ordered a pair of boots online from Sears that turned out to be too small so she tried to return them to the store. They did not have her size and would not return her money. They told her to wait for another shipment which could take awhile. Thank you for such a great service.

    Read More
    marp0 December 28, 2010
  • Wrong Size
    Verified Purchase

    I placed an order for size 6 and received size 6 1/2. Rather than hassle with the return for just a half size, I have decided to keep the item, also because needing it for the holidays. It is really disappointing to receive the wrong size when it's a gift for Christmas. As far as the item itself, we were very happy with the boots. They're great, especially the price.

    Read More
    jeweldem16 December 26, 2010