Read All Reviews for Lennie for Nina Leonard Women's Turtleneck Sweater Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple and comfortable dress and got just that with a good quality fabric - I love it!!!

    Read More
    typea April 25, 2013
  • too big!!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return. I felt like I was drowning in a sack!

    Read More
    oilicec April 5, 2013
  • Turtleneck Sweater Dress too loose.
    Verified Purchase

    Dress does not fit as portrayed in the website image. Just as the other reviewer said, it is very loose and shapeless. I was very disappointed in this because the color was perfect but the fit was way off. I also think it may have been pinned in the back on the model.

    Read More
    paa92373 February 1, 2013
  • Lennie for Nina Leonard Women's Turtleneck Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress because I like the way it appeared in the ad: stylish and comfortable enough to fit most occasions. My only disappointment is the length; it is shorter than I normally wear my dresses. I have given it to my daughter, and it is perfect for her. She loved it from day-one.

    Read More
    a9zip January 30, 2013
  • Turtleneck Sweater Dress
    Verified Purchase

    It's so comfortable and great to wear out to dinner or the theater. I wanted a dress to wear with my boots during the winter months and I got the perfect one,

    Read More
    bjd2 January 24, 2013
  • Poor material
    Verified Purchase

    the material is of poor quality. it does not look like the picture on line. do not machine wash will destroy quality of material.

    Read More
    salsacecy December 26, 2012
  • Not very flattering
    Verified Purchase

    The model looks really good in this picture, but they must have clips in the back. When I tried on mine, I felt like I could fit some pillows in the side, it was so large. Weird sizing!

    Read More
    aklewis December 24, 2012
  • Love Nina Leonard Dresses
    Verified Purchase

    Nina Leonard dresses go way back -- and the quality and fit are the same as in year's past. I was delighted to find them again on Overstock. Material is not super heavy - but that allows for wear during blustery cold (with a set of silk thermals underneath) or to be just comfortable alone on those 30-40 degree days. Darling sweater dresses that you can dress up or dress down, and they keep one warm during a cold winter...paired with boots you are set to go!! I wore mine with a large bold pin and I received many compliments. Way to go Overstock! Thanks for bringing them back!

    Read More
    john662 December 21, 2012
  • Very nice and washes well
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this dress. The body of the dress is a fairly fine knit and the arms, neck & pockets are a chunkier ribbed knit. It was very comfortable to wear and really warm. It washed up nicely with no piling. I hung it up to dry and didn't need to iron it before wearing again. Great dress!

    Read More
    lmlevy December 15, 2012
  • Striking in Red
    Verified Purchase

    I wore my crimson dress to Sorority meeting and received many compliments. The dress is a perfect fit and was very comfortable.

    Read More
    exasperated November 14, 2012
  • Not very fitted
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the fit and shape of this dress.This dress fit great in the shoulders but then just hangs, i was hoping for something more fitted but this is really wide, not sure if it was pinned at the back for them to take the pictures or it is just designed for very curvy body shapes.

    Read More
    ssilva September 25, 2012
  • First purchase from overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock. I was not only delighted with the quality of the dress, but also with the packaging for shipment. Sometimes the packing material is so much that you regret ordering online. The dress was in excellent shape, ready to wear. I won't be able to wear this dress until it cools down but I expect to get a lot of wear out of it in the future.

    Read More
    swallownest September 11, 2012
  • great dress fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    great dress for the price. love it would purchase another

    Read More
    godkcalb February 23, 2012
Sponsored Links