Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lennie for Nina Leonard Women's Pebbled Necklace Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Neckline came loose
    Verified Purchase

    THis dress is really pretty but the beading on the neckline came loose

    Read More
    whatonearthfor August 26, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. It's so easy to throw it on and look great,

    Read More
    Cathy M. April 18, 2016
  • Wonderful dress for special occasions
    Verified Purchase

    it's a great dress that fits well and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Felicia M. March 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, flattering, pebbled neckline is beautiful and in tact.

    Read More
    nemrsmom December 9, 2015
  • Pretty Purple
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous purple dress and fit is true to size!

    Read More
    shopper September 21, 2015
  • Pretty Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter. It looks cute.

    Read More
    Maria M. June 19, 2015
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    This dress will rise to any occasion. Be ready for compliments because I have gotten so many.

    Read More
    sweetbaby56 June 15, 2015
  • Mrs Rita Jones
    Verified Purchase

    Received item 02/21/2015 and Thank You

    Read More
    Rita J. February 22, 2015
  • Pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this dress for a vow renewal ceremony. This dress fit well, was a little too long. The "pebbles" at the neckline look inexpensive (cheap). This is a dress I will wear again.

    Read More
    Pooh October 19, 2014
  • Terrible Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This product is cheap and terrible. The beading around the neck line doesn't look anything like it does in the picture (it looks more like someone took a trip to the craft store and went to town sewing on some cheap beads). The beading started unraveling the moment I took it out of the package and long strands of tiny beads now hang down from the collar. It is unwearable. The fabric is also extremely unforgiving. It is thin and slinky. Though it is quite comfortable (feels kind of like a nightgown), it shows every underwear seam, bra strap, and wrinkle of cellulite. I found it to be indecent without a long cardigan to cover my underwear lines. Terrible dress. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    onlnshpr123 September 15, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Liked the color, length, and quality

    Read More
    rance51 September 3, 2014
  • very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I got lots of compliments on the color and stonework around the neck

    Read More
    erinr85 August 16, 2014
  • Stylish and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the cornflower blue version of this dress and it is a very flattering color. It is well-made and of good quality fabric. I got many compliments from both men and women when I wore this to work.

    Read More
    anjade July 18, 2014
  • Arrived today
    Verified Purchase

    I only got it today but I tried it on and it fit perfectly so I have already washed it, turned inside out, and none of the stones appear loose and the dress looks great. Can't wait to wear it!

    Read More
    1colliedog February 12, 2014
  • Purple heaven
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great dress, very comfortable, but one of the beads broke shortly after I had it... that made me sad.

    Read More
    leasil January 7, 2014
  • Comfortable !
    Verified Purchase

    Great for suitcase, packs nicely... color vibrant. wear casual or dressy.. Great for vacation, packs wonderful Color vibrant... casual or dressy fits the occasion .

    Read More
    mothermeow August 21, 2013
  • Comfortable and nice for a party or wedding
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice comfortable dress. The size is accurate and the length hits mid knee for me and I'm 5'4"if that helps any. It doesn't cling to the body and is just a nice dress to have for an evening out to dinner or to a wedding or party. Not too dressy and not too casual. I'm happy with this purchase. Made well too.

    Read More
    janis2002 August 17, 2013
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship on this dress, especially around the neckline, was horrible. More than half of the beads were only halfway sewn on which made them hang instead of fitting against the material. I would not recommend this article of clothing to anyone.

    Read More
    mawmaw56 August 15, 2013
  • Lennie for Nina Leonard PebbledNeck dress
    Verified Purchase

    Silky gorgeous.Normally a size 8 for me, Id opt for a small(small/med/lrg is how it comes) Looks very feminine, slinky yet covers all(modest.Can add belt to it scarf ect.....really love it but I think too loose but liked enough to keep it,.

    Read More
    jackie751 July 30, 2013
  • THis dress is super comfortable, yet very dressy.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that I didn't need to iron the dress much. The purple one is such a beautiful shade. The beads give the dress just that extra added touch.

    Read More
    lmrtrr July 20, 2013
Sponsored Links