Today $23.29

Was: $25.99

Save $2.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leisureland Women's Waffle Wrap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is coarse, making the wrap uncomfortable to wear. Also, it is not absorbent.

    Read More
    Rhoda Johnson B. November 26, 2017
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin should have gotten a Terry Cloth one

    Read More
    Debra F. August 2, 2017
  • wrap
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a light wrap for summer this is the one. The color is good and fabic is good.

    Read More
    tokieda February 9, 2017
  • Sunnycal
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing, the Velcro digs into my sides and constantly gets twisted d in the band around the back.

    Read More
    candis m. October 25, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my granddaughter. She likes it but, I thought it would be a little thicker for the price.. As long as she is satisfied with it, so a I.

    Read More
    Goldie K. October 11, 2016
  • Good lenght
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice wrap I like the fabric not thick for me just right, the only thing is the velour, if you won't make it tight its scratch.

    Read More
    slhs September 15, 2016
  • Memphis
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three one for me and the others as gifts. Good length and pretty colors. I'm petite and hits just below the knee. I wish the closure was from right to left wich is the usual way for women. The Velcro closure should also be longer to feel more snuggle for petite ladies but the fit still comfortable.

    Read More
    Maritza D. September 12, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I joined the spa and this is great so I don't have to walk around holding my towel after leaving the shower. Now all the ladies want one!

    Read More
    ciciwi September 3, 2016
  • One Size???? Oh no, no, no....
    Verified Purchase

    This should not be One Size Fits All. The Velcro strip should be longer so smaller people could cover up.

    Read More
    brannume2003 August 13, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for after the shower. I use this instead of my robe now. Also great for the pool.

    Read More
    Maey D. August 9, 2016
  • So far so good ...
    Verified Purchase

    I am full-figured, 5'4 1/2", 195 pounds - got this in the color shown and so far am very pleased with this item as it fits my body very nicely. I have only worn it one time and have not yet washed it, so I rated it 4 stars for price; color; fit; fabric. It is light-weight and the waffle fabric (which I wasn't sure about) is nice. I hope it holds up well after it is washed.

    Read More
    Maria M. August 2, 2016
  • Nice Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something like this in a light weight. The plush terry ones are simply too hot for the summer months. This one is just perfect.

    Read More
    abbycats July 29, 2016
  • Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Not one size fits all small

    Read More
    lindacar2 July 13, 2016
  • True to Size
    Verified Purchase

    It fits! I purchased this for my teeny niece. She is a size 0 and these types of wraps have never fit her, but this fits beautifully and stays up. She was very pleased!

    Read More
    lilihu July 11, 2016
  • Comfy wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wrap for use after the shower while getting ready to go out. The material is soft and cooler than common terry cloth wraps.

    Read More
    Donna R. September 7, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    I sometimes get out of shower and must do things before getting dressed, and this works well and is cool.

    Read More
    remelrebecca April 28, 2015
  • Wrap robe
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy and love the pocket

    Read More
    dlweingard April 8, 2015
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a simple wrap around that wasn't too heavy to wear after a shower. I liked this one so much, I bought another. I'm a size 18 with large breast, and it fits me fine. It could easily fit someone much smaller.

    Read More
    frugalthrift July 4, 2014
  • Cute when I remember to wear it.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the material and it fits very well. I would recommend this to anyone who would like to have one of these.

    Read More
    darcylou June 4, 2014
  • light weight and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am a size 16 and this fit very nicely.. light weight so when you get out of the shower it does not cause you to get hot and sweaty like some of the other bath towels that are made of thick material.

    Read More
    vickiejorud December 29, 2013