Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leisureland Women's Leaf Print V-neck Long Sleeve Knit Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and any age woman can wear it

    Read More
    Julie B. March 23, 2015
  • Nice dress, good fit. More of a spring dress.
    Verified Purchase

    A good work dress, comfortable, but very low cut, must were a camisole under it.

    Read More
    dianemoresi January 6, 2015
  • Super cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Dress runs very small and very low cut. I will wear it with a cami and leggings.

    Read More
    WamBam October 12, 2014
  • I liked the dress but didn't fit me right
    Verified Purchase

    Although I had to return this dress, I really like it. But I am very petite barely 5 feet tall and it was longer than I thought and arms didn't fit right, but the look is nice and the material is thick would make a great winter dress.

    Read More
    dianadee9 June 25, 2014
  • Women's Leaf Print V-neck Long Sleeve Knit Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that dress when it arrived but sadly is smaller than expected so i had to send it back.I hope in the future there have it in a bigger size but overall very beautiful Dress

    Read More
    csichici April 18, 2014
  • Fits well, exactly as picuted
    Verified Purchase

    The jersey knit is very comfortable. The dress is a little on the shorter side I wear it with leggings. The dress needs to be worn with a camisole under as it is a plunging neck line

    Read More
    casigabe March 14, 2014
  • WARM!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A REALLY PRETTY LITTLE DRESS! I LOVE THE LEAF DETAIL. JUST A NOTE- IT IS A HEAVY KNIT, SO IT IS VERY WARM. I LIVE IN TEXAS, SO I MAY HAVE TO SAVE THIS DRESS FOR NEXT WINTER. ALSO, VERY LOW- CUT..

    Read More
    age58in14 March 7, 2014
  • Fun party dress
    Verified Purchase

    The overall dress length is ideal. You could wear it with pants. The dress is really low cut. You need to wear a sleeveless tank top under it.

    Read More
    maryfromkansas January 19, 2014
  • Another item to be returned!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the largest size because the reviews said it ran SMALL. They weren't lying. This was horribly small and tight!!! Have to return another item and will have to pay for it to be returned!!!

    Read More
    debbie24292 January 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cathy G. April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gladys D. June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links