Starting at: $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leisureland Women's Kitty Print Pajama Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cat Lovers Unite
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the cat lover and cute as could be.

    Read More
    Cindy C. January 1, 2017
  • Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter. She loves them. Perfect weight, very soft and fit is right on.

    Read More
    Ben M. December 31, 2016
  • Comfy and cute
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a 10-12 and the large was roomy, shrank just a little bit to fit better after washing. Nice quality cotton flannel.

    Read More
    Cristy E. December 23, 2016
  • campgal
    Verified Purchase

    still wearing these for the 2nd year! and my kittens luv them...very comfortable and durable!

    Read More
    Susan H. December 7, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son's girlfriend that LOVES cats. She absolutely flipped for these pajamas!

    Read More
    Angela W. June 7, 2016
  • Kitty Pajama
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it and washes well but do not put in the dryer for too long or it will shrink...

    Read More
    andjava April 19, 2016
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister simply loved this pajama set. I was happy to have found a gift that she could put to good use.

    Read More
    TJ Ville March 16, 2015
  • My friend loved her gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a friend who is under going chemotherapy so I bought her these pj's to lounge around in. She really loved them and told me they are so soft.

    Read More
    marysalz March 17, 2014
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    PJs are nice. Arrived long in leg and sleeves, however, after 1 wash they shrink to fit my petite frame.

    Read More
    mickeysorcerer January 12, 2014
  • Very cozy,comfy flannel pj's
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these flannel pajamas. They are so cozy, comfy and warm. Would definitely buy another pair. They looked so warm and comfy, my husband made me order a pair for him, after he saw mine :)

    Read More
    excoder December 31, 2012
  • Bought as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say much other than it looked warm and the product that shipped was that which I ordered.

    Read More
    ehazard December 18, 2012
  • Wife Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved it, and buying for her is the toughest thing i can ever do. She's born to shop and return. Not this time. Great item for the price.

    Read More
    tkcprint December 7, 2012
  • Kitty Print Pajamas
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks!Very Much For Sending It to Me I Plan On Ordering More Soon.

    Read More
    seaheart November 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jayne561 October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links