Sale: $32.39

Save $8.10 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leisureland Women's Horse Print Flannel Pajamas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift for the equestrian
    Verified Purchase

    Mom rides horses and she is 80 years old. She wears over her long underwear sleep.

    Read More
    Cindy C. January 1, 2017
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    Cute pjs but they shrink and pill. Not as comfortable as I would like

    Read More
    amy486 April 27, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved these. I purchased them as an Christmas present.

    Read More
    pamjamber April 7, 2016
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really Nice Exactly As described

    Read More
    Bristol November 12, 2015
  • Fantastic horsey pjs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and cozy. I don't believe they shrunk at all. I have washed them numerous times and keep getting softer. Love the horses!

    Read More
    nyladie August 26, 2015
  • Mrs. Carolyn Seth
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these last Christmas as a gift for a dear friend. They arrived on time and we perfect. The quality of the material is very good and the fit was as expected. I and my friend were very pleased. Thanks for asking. Carolyn Seth

    Read More
    OstkUser28060 April 21, 2015
  • Cute, cute, and comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    I went on a weekend trail ride with group of horse friends, and just threw on a thick robe ever these to come out of my camper for breakfast. EVERYONE was jealous! If these jammies were available in different colors, I would buy each set.

    Read More
    elizabeth y. February 21, 2015
  • Wears well
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, and wash after wash holds up well! Surprised my horse loving daughter and had these on one night, good smile out of that night.

    Read More
    beckemom November 18, 2013
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Top comes unbuttoned all the time, so I just wear the bottoms with a cammie. Sexier that way anyway. I just wear the top open if it is cold in the morning or to let the dog out or w/e.

    Read More
    ljbichler June 19, 2013
  • the wife is happy
    Verified Purchase

    the wife was really happy with these PJs she says there warm soft and very comfortable she's happy I'm happy lol

    Read More
    iceberg64 January 24, 2013
  • PJs

    Got these as a gift for my tiny 85 year old mother-in-law who gets cold easily. She was a horse "trick-rider" in her youth. SHE LOVES THEM!

    Read More
    1scrappy September 13, 2012
  • Soft and warm but on the small size
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product but runs to the small size. Service from Overstock was outstanding on this order as they have been on my other orders.

    Read More
    rocken February 14, 2012
  • Very colorful, comfortable and cozy P.J.s
    Verified Purchase

    These are soft cozy P.J.s would recommend to anyone. Best I have ever had in a long time.

    Read More
    whatdayisit January 17, 2012
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift. Unsure about fit and material, but she loved the print!

    Read More
    anoyo January 11, 2012
  • Another gift for my niece.
    Verified Purchase

    Super service. My niece just loves them. Wears them alll the time.

    Read More
    ejmlchas December 24, 2011
  • leisureland pajamas
    Verified Purchase

    they shrank at least 2 sizes when washed. The fabirc got nubby after one wash.

    Read More
    mimimosaic February 8, 2011
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is adorable. Unfortunately, the material is cheap, thin and not plush or cozy at all. The cut is skimpy, especially the length of the top. I felt like I was wearing a midriff top. Would not buy this brand again, unfortunately, because the print really is cute.

    Read More
    parisapartment February 7, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, fluffy, warm, and covered in horses. She doesn't want to take them off. She wears them almost constantly around the house.

    Read More
    larimar January 9, 2011
  • Average, tops run bigger
    Verified Purchase

    The tops were really big on the S and L set that I bought. The pants were fine, but the tops seemed to be a Large on my S set and a 2xl on my L set. If you like oversized loose tops then I recommend buying. Pattern is cute, which is why I bought it for my horse friends. Cotton material is a little thin but soft. Overall I would pay about *** for the quality of material and the oversized tops.

    Read More
    horsecrz1 December 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser196655 December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links