Read All Reviews for Leisureland Men's Shawl Collar 48-inch Waffle Bathrobe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Best robe ever.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great robe, it is thin and good comfy material. I may buy another one for when this one is old because robes like this are hard to find. It feels like soft jersey cotton and has a little bit of stretch, which I did not expect based on the pictures. Fabric is definitely better than expected and I would recommend this robe to anyone.

    Read More
    yaremi17 January 5, 2013
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband while he was in the hospital. It is beautiful looking and fits great.

    Read More
    wzrdqeen December 26, 2012
  • Just the right weight for all seasons.
    Verified Purchase

    M yhusband has been looking for a robe and was delighted to receive this one. It looks great.

    Read More
    jazimama December 25, 2012
  • Very Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this robe. I have been looking in department stores for months, and was unable to find one. This robe is comfy and fits well.

    Read More
    farmguy November 9, 2012
  • My husband loves his new blue robe.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband says this is the best robe he has ever owned. It looks better than higher priced robes I have seen elsewhere. It is very comfortable. The weight is just right so that it can be worn year round. I do a lot of shopping at Overstock and am satisfied 99% of the time.

    Read More
    njgirl1404 November 6, 2012
  • Needs a little more "wrap-around"
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive robe, nice length and full sleeves. My husband is slim, but he would have appreciated a more generous amount of fabric for better "wrap-around" coverage. He bought this robe to use during hospitalization and found it challenging to keep the robe closed well enough.

    Read More
    hummerhaven October 8, 2012
  • Very nice robe!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is just what I was looking for. It washes very nicely.

    Read More
    salbert1956 October 2, 2012
  • Very comfortable robe!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe was for my son and he loves it. Soft and comfy. It's perfect for him!

    Read More
    sharonalyn August 30, 2012
  • Nice light weight
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lightweight robe that wouldn't talke up a whole load of laundry and was absorbant. Very pleased with purchase. Fabric is light yet soft. White trim is stylish and fits tall men well. Came out of the first wash with color intact and no balling cotton.

    Read More
    jess564 August 24, 2012
Sponsored Links