Today: $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leisureland Men's Golf Flannel Pajamas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lynn T
    Verified Purchase

    My Dad really liked the. He wore them just over a month before he died at 95 1/2.

    Read More
    C. Lynn T. August 29, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This was for me, I liked it.

    Read More
    ohc24563 July 18, 2016
  • no drawstring, huge waist
    Verified Purchase

    you need a drawstring on these and there is none. sure the waistband is elastic but more for a large size then medium. the fabric is nice and soft. they have held up well in the wash. but when i wear them they are always falling down.

    Read More
    cporro July 15, 2014
  • great PJ's
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husband because he is always cold in the winter. They are true to size, well made and very comfortable according to my husband. They are also very soft and don't shrink when washed like some other flannel PJ's. Thank you overstock for always having such great buys.

    Read More
    blondie39 October 4, 2013
  • Dad Loved Them!
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually my second purchase. I bought one pair for my dad's birthday. He LOVED them so much I bought him a second pair. He loved all the pockets on the top. (One chest pocket to patch pockets) He stays cold and these are a nice weight and feel. He basically lives in these now. I would definitely recommend them. They stayed same size after washing, which is very nice.

    Read More
    jawsuser June 6, 2013
  • Men's Jammies
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mate. He wanted some PJ's and he loved these. They are cozy and soft and well made. The design pattern is super cute with the golf images. Buy for your snuggle bunny.

    Read More
    bellacraftella April 4, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect choice for people who don't desire a drawstring. I bought a khaki set for my husband, and we are both very happy with it. The fabric is thick and very soft to touch. I was concerned about the size after reading some previous reviews, but at least the set I received doesn't have that problem. I would say it's true to size. Too bad the grey color are all gone, I wish there were grey ones so that I can buy another set.

    Read More
    wtls March 5, 2013
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Xmas gift for loved one. He seems to enjoy it immensely.

    Read More
    dunomes1 February 28, 2013
  • Good qualty.
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at several stores and finding bad quality, these pajamas were great. I would buy again.

    Read More
    marlenel2 February 17, 2013
  • Good fit and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product. Buying from Overstock has always been successful.

    Read More
    jiffo January 29, 2013
  • Great soft men's jammys
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy, soft and cozy. Husband loves them. Sometimes he stays in them all say :)

    Read More
    excoder January 17, 2013
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    A good material and very comfy.the cotton is very rich and suits the pricing

    Read More
    meekrap October 23, 2012
  • Material very good. PJ's not draw string
    Verified Purchase

    In the advertisement you stated that these pajamas have draw string. Both Kakhi and grey do not have drawstring and the product arrived separately.

    Read More
    rashmika1 February 2, 2012
  • Nice flannel jammies for the hubby
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my husband for Christmas. He's not very verbal about such things but seems that he likes them fine!

    Read More
    onewiselady January 18, 2012
  • Where's the drawstring?
    Verified Purchase

    These are NOT drawstring bottoms as indicated in the description, this is false advertising and discredits the product along with whoever is responsible for the description in the website. Very disappointed with the bait and switch tactic and suggest a realistic description for those who expect a drawstring.

    Read More
    flsadvrtz January 17, 2012
  • Soft, comfortable, relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable p.j.s for the man NOT on the go. Great loungers and overall best pajamas my husband has ... he loves them.

    Read More
    whatdayisit January 17, 2012
  • Medium size is too small
    Verified Purchase

    Dad liked the PJs but we had to return them because they were too small. He wears a size M in all other clothing so I thought these would fit. Too bad they did not. I must say that they arrived in time for Christmas. So thank you, Overstock, for your prompt service. This is my first return, so we'll see how your service is for returned items.

    Read More
    hachiegal January 4, 2012
  • Golf Patterned Flannel Pjs
    Verified Purchase

    Color was somewhat offputting, but quality of PJs is marvelous - no fading or shrinking after one year AND don't wrinkle appreciably when drying.

    Read More
    elderoldman January 3, 2012
  • So Far, So Good
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't opened package yet....its a Christmas gift. Looks good so far.

    Read More
    lilylor23 December 23, 2011
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Very decent for the price. Top shirt should be longer though

    Read More
    dashyapps November 27, 2011
Sponsored Links