Today: $62.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leisureland Men's Fleece 50 inch Bathrobe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Happy Husband
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted for my husband and he is very pleased with the robe. It is roomy, very soft and the color is perfect for him. An excellent purchase all around.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. March 4, 2017
  • LPH
    Verified Purchase

    Husband LOVES this robe has never owned one. Plush beyond....

    Read More
    Linda C. February 24, 2017
  • Lasted longer than the man....
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was so soft and comfortable, that when he left I kept the robe!

    Read More
    Yolanda B. February 11, 2017
  • Great Rob e
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves ir, although about 4" too short...He us 6'3"

    Read More
    Brenda H. January 26, 2017
  • Best bathrobe ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he just loves it. Well made and it is soooo soft. Washes well and the color is great.

    Read More
    Dawn E. January 6, 2017
  • Great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and warm!! Great for sitting and watching TV

    Read More
    OstkUser361646 December 28, 2016
  • He absolutely loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's his birthday... the first gift giving occasion in our relationship.... He loves it!!! Score!!!!

    Read More
    bluegrassmama November 28, 2016
  • Fleece Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    bathrobe is long enough and warm enough use for hot tub outside in cold weather. I really like it

    Read More
    rog1383 November 17, 2016
  • Leisureland bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this robe. It is not too hot, but warm enough. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    phyllisfitz July 15, 2016
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved the look, feel & fit of this robe!

    Read More
    Joy P. March 6, 2016
  • ROBE
    Verified Purchase

    The robe doesn't wrap around

    Read More
    Allen W. February 24, 2016
  • Extremely Soft
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his robe that I bought for him. He says it's so soft and very comfortable

    Read More
    alesiadavis1 February 6, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, as advertised...

    Read More
    Gordon G. January 29, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this robe. It is warm and well made. It fits his 6' 2" fra me very well.

    Read More
    granniesuellen January 7, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a robe for my son who is over 6' and had problems finding one of great quality and size. He loved the robe and spoke of how comfortable and soft it felt.

    Read More
    Myra Jean D. January 5, 2016
  • leisureland mens fleece 50 inch bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    The pocket wasn't sewn down. It will ravel when washed

    Read More
    Anne W. S. January 1, 2016
  • A most special robe
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, cuddly, and good-looking.

    Read More
    bdbdoc December 25, 2015
  • Hmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced, not very full or cozy as expected. Make sure your run it in the dryer with an anti static sheet before gifting it!

    Read More
    Pamela B. December 22, 2015
  • Great robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and warm. The only problem is the ties for the belt break loose but it's an easy fix.

    Read More
    E Teresa L December 19, 2015
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Robe is very comfortable, light weight and warm.

    Read More
    rb223 November 1, 2015
Sponsored Links