Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for L'eggs Body Beautiful Control Briefs (3 Pack) (Medium)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Did not fit well
    Verified Purchase

    Very strange fit! made big gaps (indentations) at the top of your thighs. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    musch December 23, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was and still am very happy with the product I purchased and received.

    Read More
    eileenmorin75 August 12, 2011
  • Looked mighty small
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a plain old cotton panties in a size five. Apparently the manufacturers figure that a size five only wants a thong or green pokadots low rise on their rear end. The plain packs only start at size six...so I found these. Well they are white. They do cover my rear end, but these tiny teny little panties are stretch control. They do slim nicely but I'm only wearing them briefly...pardon the pun. They aren't the most comfortable pair so I/m still looking for the plain old white COTTON. Also they probably aren't very good if you really are over 130 lbs.....they say actually up to 150, but that would be tight.

    Read More
    I love this bed. Stays inflated, light weight. April 12, 2011
  • Control brief
    Verified Purchase

    Theses were very disappointing. The broad span of height and weight for a size medium is way off. The legs are too tight and there is no seam in the back so you have one solid, shapeless bum for a rear. I wear a size 6 panty, skirt, and jean and bought 6 pairs of these. One is of no use and 5 still in the box went to charity.

    Read More
    jkazz2001 November 10, 2010
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    surprisingly comfortable to be so effective no panty line & no elastic to bite into you

    Read More
    texan58 August 6, 2010
  • Too tight on leg
    Verified Purchase

    If the leg part was longer and not as tight, it would fit better. I find when I wear it with fitted pants it shows an indentation between the panty and my leg. However, I will hold on to them to use on my menstrual cycle days.

    Read More
    pslo June 2, 2010
  • control briefs
    Verified Purchase

    quality excellent. size should be small and not medium - a little tight for medium. excellent value for the price

    Read More
    crystaljean March 4, 2010
  • vivianc53
    Verified Purchase

    These briefs are very comfortable, and fit true to size. Great to wear for no pantie lines. It's like having a pair of control top pantie hose which are much easier to put on and wash and wear. Gives you just the right amount of support.

    Read More
    vivianc53 June 22, 2009
  • a little snug
    Verified Purchase

    These control briefs were a little snug. Next time, I will order larger size

    Read More
    rcsba July 23, 2008
  • control briefs
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like these at all. The size is not true and they were very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    j1267 March 9, 2008
  • CONTROL
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT VALUE, GREAT QUALITY. A LITTLE HIGH FOR TODAY'S LOW WAIST PANTS.

    Read More
    1919b December 7, 2007
  • i couldn't believe how fast i received my product!
    Verified Purchase

    it seems like i only ordered yesterday, and today i received my items! when i received my briefs, i was confused because of the size i received, but the briefs were perfect in everyway...i will definitely order them again!!! thank you overstock.com....you have made me a true believer in your website...i will be happy to order from you again!!!

    Read More
    cathyr59 October 1, 2007
  • Control Brief
    Verified Purchase

    These briefs are very comfotable, and fit true to size. However, when worn under form fitting clothing, if you have some waist/belly issues, they do tend to squeeze and leave bulges. Connie from Ohio

    Read More
    shortnsassy September 19, 2007
  • Fabulous Undies
    Verified Purchase

    They look so teeny tiny when removed from the package but they fit great and the unexpected bonus was that they helped my bad back with the added support.

    Read More
    norwichterrier September 7, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jhri711 December 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    texas14 November 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    swthrt July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links