Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $13.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lee Women's Fashion Denim Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Runs very small and not able to exchange

    Read More
    tonix4 March 10, 2016
  • Need in colour Indigo

    I need this is destructed Indigo.. Is it available for grabs??? and can i also have a clearer image for Vintage

    Read More
    gwyneth09 October 11, 2013
  • Boxy Cut
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the picture of this jacket; LOVED the price. I am a 6-8 and ordered a medium. It was huge! I could overlap the sides of the jacket by a few inches. The circumference of the arms was extremely generous as well. I'd say that this is more like a size 10, possibly a 12. This would be a great jacket for those who are more apple-shaped or like a very boxy-cut. I didn't bother exchanging for a smaller size, as I want a more fitted look. I do like the style and fabric of this jacket; it would go with a multitude of styles. Some jackets that I have seen on the Internet have decorative buttons, lace (Macy's, Nordstrom), or contrasting stitching (Gap) which (although cute) would limit their use. This is just a generously cut decent quality jacket. Hope this helps others to find the look they want without having to return like I did!

    Read More
    scentqueen May 10, 2013
  • Comfortable Great Looking Jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit worried, since I wanted to wear this jacket at my daughter's graduation ceremony over a summer dress. I ordered a size Large although I am short and usually get medium on blouses. But I really need that extra space with a denim jacket. This a soft with the right amount of spandex (not too soft) jacket. I do recommend for women though, it's not very "hip" for teens or juniors. Love this one!

    Read More
    marlo102 May 9, 2013
  • Greatest jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I had never had a jean jacket before but when I decided I needed one I went shopping on the internet. Some places were too costly and others the jacket was just too boxy. This one seemed to be perfect in that it was great length and had front pockets. I loved this jacket so much that I also have one in white. The fit in the medium is perfect for my 5'2 1/2 " height. It is perfect for those cool but not cold days.

    Read More
    victorri March 13, 2013
  • amazing fit
    Verified Purchase

    wow amazing look on my new wife from philipines, so cute adorable so youn stylish lol, she is 40 but smile of 22 lol and the jacket is lovley complement to her

    Read More
    ksnewlife January 16, 2013
  • Terribly disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Item was bought as a Christmas present. It was a terrible disappointment to find it was not true to size and could not be worn.

    Read More
    theham January 9, 2013
  • Great fit, great color, right weight.... perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Generally I'm uncomfortable buying clothes online because they so often don't fit right. But I couldn't find a jeans jacket anywhere — not even at L.L. Bean. So I turned to Overstock with hope in my heart, and God bless them: the jacket I found is exactly what I had in mind. It arrived timely, and fits me to a "T". The weight is perfect for chilly autumn or early spring days. The length is also perfect for my 63 year old body: long enough to cover my belly and still button it up. I haven't washed it yet, so I don't know if the collar will continue to stand up for a "more sophisticated" look, but I'm having fun with that for now. It looks great with the collar folded down as well. The sleeves will roll up nicely when the weather calls for that. Otherwise, they fall gracefully, and land just right at my wrists. I ordered an XL, because I hate anything that's binding. It turned out to be a perfect choice. Highly recommend this jacket.

    Read More
    ellenmoriah October 25, 2012
  • Grat Vintage jean jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Great jacket. Not stiff or too thick. Vintage faded color was perfect. Washes well.

    Read More
    rszulu September 18, 2012
  • A Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a classic and I found it at a great price on O.com. This jacket fits well, feels great, and I love the two interior pockets. Bonus - I packed it for a trip and it came out of the suitcase ready to wear. No wrinkles, crumples, or creases.

    Read More
    bonniekl September 18, 2012
  • LEE DENIM JACKET
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket was too blue,..not even near black...was returned

    Read More
    tenley9 September 12, 2012
  • Color not true
    Verified Purchase

    The color online was black; however, when received the jacket is a regular denim blue. I returned item.

    Read More
    daphne9 August 22, 2012
  • Sizing off
    Verified Purchase

    Due to the difficulty of sizing I would recommend that your site actually offers a returns policy on items. Otherwise for the amount of money and shipping that you pay if the size is inaccurate then the customer is unhappy. Since I couldn't return it I gave my purchase away to a girlfriend who fitted the jacket perfectly.

    Read More
    helen09 August 21, 2012
  • The jacket was a bit long in the arms
    Verified Purchase

    I failed to accurately measure and I have recently lost a few pounds. Apparently I have lost more than I realized because I think I should have ordered a medium BUT I really wanted a dark denim jacket and the jacket I received would be better described as a light wash.

    Read More
    senorad4 July 19, 2012
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice jacket, that I took a chance in ordering, due to the fact that a ladies jacket is so different than a man's denim jacket (that I prefer to wear). Upon reading other customer reviews, I decided to order it, and was very satisfied with the purchase. Now, I have a nice denim, fitted, ladies jacket to wear with skirts, pants of anything else for a dressier look. Sizing is important, due to the fitted sleeves, so if you have heavier-set arms, don't buy it, as it would be too snug. Othewise, it is nice. Peace.

    Read More
    rainebough May 23, 2012
  • Great looking white jean jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Will look good with skirts and dresses for summer

    Read More
    finn56girl March 31, 2012
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Would not have bought it if I knew I couldn't return it.

    Read More
    matriarchintraining March 15, 2012
  • Good jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for that basic reasonably priced jean jacket for some time. This one fit the bill perfectly. The color is exactly as shown on the web site. The fit is true to size. As with some of the other reviews, the sleeves at the cuff are a little small. I roll the sleeves so this makes it a bit more difficult. This is the only reason I didn't give the jacket five stars. It's the perfect jacket for casual wear and I put it over a dress with boots for a very modern look.

    Read More
    jgosewisch February 25, 2012
  • Lee's Women's Denim Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking jacket with quality denim textured fabric. Can wear with most causal outfits. Very pleased with the fashionable look and quality.

    Read More
    toby58 January 10, 2012
  • My favorite new jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this jacket and for the price I paid a great bargain; I had been wanting a jacket like this for a while, but hadn't found one. It has become my favorite jacket and can't wait till it gets cold, so that I can use it; in CA we're having 80 degree whether during winter :-) I love love the jacket!

    Read More
    salsagirl69 January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links