Today: $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lee Boy's 3-in-1 Systems Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gift jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jacket as a gift through our parish Christmas star program. I liked the versatility: the young boy could wear it as a three season jacket AND inside if necessary.

    Read More
    jjddjl January 2, 2013
  • pugr
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant quality, great price. The jackets were used as a 3-in-one system, shell only in the rain, complete for rain and cold, and just the lining for a cool day. The kids loved them!

    Read More
    pugr April 30, 2011
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this for my 5 year old. I love the versatility and I am pleased with the quality. It is a little stiff but I think it will soften up with use. Based on a previous review that it runs a bit small, I purchased a size 7 and I think he'll get 2 years out of it (though it might be slightly big this year he'll still be able to wear it). I think it's going to be perfect for fall and winter in GA.

    Read More
    oso8 April 19, 2011
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    We sent this jacket to our four year old grandson who live 250 miles from us. Although we have not seen the jacket, Zachary and his parents are thrilled with it. They loved the color and the 3-in-1 ways of wearing the jacket. Zachary was so excited when he called to thank us, he could hardly talk. this is unsually, because Zachary always talks! It was a great purchase on our part and thank you for having the excellent service and product.

    Read More
    pickle101 December 14, 2010
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his jacket (s) Very durable and attractive.

    Read More
    wallacitos December 1, 2010
  • Good deal! Runs a bit small.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking, affordable coat. That said, it runs a bit small. My son wears a 14-16 shirt, and I thought he might "grow into" a size 18 jacket. However, the size 18 seems to fit him perfectly; but probably won't fit him next year when he's a size 16 or 18. None the less, I would recommend the coat for good looks and price.

    Read More
    luftschiffpilot January 7, 2010
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect jacket for southern California weather. My grandson has already worn it all three ways.

    Read More
    nonna98 December 31, 2009
  • nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    This should be a great coat for next winter--it's a little big now, but my son loves the fleece lining that he's using as a spring jacket.

    Read More
    lkmom March 18, 2009
  • Ok for the price but I expected better quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many things from Overstock and was disappointed that this item, while it looked to be higher quality, really seemed rather stiff and made with cheaper materials than I have come to expect. While it will serve its purpose for keeping its owner warm, it is certainly not the sleek, softer rain/wind resistant materials used in higher end coats but rather a more "plastic-y" (not sure that is a word) feeling overjacket. The fleece liner, however, is very nice and the overall jacket is warm and versatile as advertised.

    Read More
    appleswithstems February 25, 2009
  • Its a good coat for young boys
    Verified Purchase

    it is just what I ordered. i would buy this again. It is the right color and size that I ordered. It came to my home fast.

    Read More
    kmmw February 4, 2009
Sponsored Links