Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ledge Women's Breeze Cycling Jersey

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • super value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Good looking. Nothing fancy but very functional.

    Read More
    mikaann August 4, 2013
  • Bike jersey
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shirt nice pockets longer in back Good quality

    Read More
    krisdave September 19, 2012
  • very light and confortable for biking awesome
    Verified Purchase

    will recommend to friends and family awesome fit and confortable with sweating not sticky like other shirts specially cotton shirts. washing wise does not fade in washer fast air drying does not shrink and no ironing is a plus. Thank you

    Read More
    yolithegreat August 21, 2012
  • Sized smaller.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality so far. Have only used it once, so only one wash. Don't know if it will hold up to more.

    Read More
    1lmd December 6, 2011
  • Great product for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn this a few times now. As other customers stated, the sizing seems to run small for the chart. I'm a size small by their measurements (my bust is 32.5), though I have broad shoulders for my frame (18 inches from shoulder to shoulder). I ordered a medium here, which fits perfectly. Mine has held up well to washing, though I don't put it in the dryer, I hang it outside. I'm pleased with this product, especially because of the price (under $30) and will likely be ordering the red one in the future.

    Read More
    pianoducky August 23, 2011
  • Short for the long-torsoed
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first legitimate cycling jersey. You really can't beat the price (especially when other jerseys are running 3-4 times the price). As with the others, mine is pretty short in front, which is fine when I'm bent over cycling, but when I stand up it looks a bit silly. You can even see the model in the photo has her midriff showing slightly. The back is plenty long for me, but I sit more upright on a hybrid. The front zipper is very nice quality and the material isn't too see-though (I got white, so it's going to show a little). I like the back pockets to hold my keys and cards. I'm 5'7" 150 lbs, 34C, long torso, and I got the medium, which is a good fit despite being short in the front

    Read More
    swingncocoa August 8, 2011
  • nice but short jersey
    Verified Purchase

    As previously mentioned, this jersey does run short. I'm 5'6" and 125 lbs, and the medium fits but I wouldn't want it any smaller. Nice jersey for the price, and I like the red color. Zipper works well and pockets in the back are what I expected. I actually plan to use this jersey more for long distance walking than biking as pockets in back will be great for tissue, keys and cell phone and maybe an energy bar.

    Read More
    jparisrd November 21, 2010
  • Nice jersey
    Verified Purchase

    Great and comforable jersey for the price. My only problem is I'm 5'9 and the shirt is a little short. It covers my back but just barely, its a good one to wear on training days.

    Read More
    triathlete4 September 7, 2010
  • MY FIRST CYCLING JERSEY
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always hesitant when purchasing these kind of items online because of having to return them if it didn't fit right. However, I ended up purchasing the other two colors after receiving the first. I ordered it in medium (Chest is 34D - not sure if it matters) and it fit just fine. Fabric is breathable and it feels great against my body. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for their first cycling jersey.

    Read More
    mb2003 June 8, 2010
Sponsored Links