Read All Reviews for Leatherbay Women's Brown Leather Tri-fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Size is nice and complartments
    Verified Purchase

    Like the design but the quality is fair. Appears cheaply made. Color between brown and Burgundy. Got on sale for $16+ so it was not a bad buy.

    Read More
    Daisysue March 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wallet. It has plenty of room for credit cards, cash and a nice size change purse. Would like to point out that this wallet is not brown. It's a beautiful, rich burgundy color. Leather is soft and supple.

    Read More
    shorebird105 March 11, 2016
  • very good and convenient wallet.
    Verified Purchase

    very good and convenient wallet. Holds all a lot of cards. The leather is soft and beautiful. Convenient to use.

    Read More
    Inessa August 20, 2015
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Well made.

    Read More
    Julie H. August 6, 2015
  • womens wallet
    Verified Purchase

    very good product. I like it.

    Read More
    Anna M. May 12, 2015
  • Awesome Womens' Wallet!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicest leather wallet I've purchased in ages!!!!! Soft, beautiful ' well-made and lots of card pockets....

    Read More
    Linda Y. March 27, 2015
  • Love the style / size
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style/size of the wallet. The color is NOT brown. If you are looking for a brown wallet do not buy this. It is a Burgundy color.

    Read More
    lolamygirl January 28, 2015
  • Nice wallet.
    Verified Purchase

    Just slightly bigger than I had but has multiple card slots ( more than u can see) and bills can be placed without folding.

    Read More
    Karen January 21, 2015
  • Nice Cranberry Color
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a women's wallet that will hold credit cards, bills and change then you will be happy with this item. I looked for this type to replace the one I loved from Brighton. They no longer make this type so this is the closest I could come to it. I enjoy it but I would have paid double for even better quality.

    Read More
    jamiefox April 8, 2014
  • yes
    Verified Purchase

    very good yes i recomment to friends or anybody i know

    Read More
    goncalves February 16, 2013
  • Tri-fold Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet looked lovely at first blush. After using it for two weeks the zipper in the change purse broke. It separates and won't go back on track. Now it is unusable.we are returning the wallet.

    Read More
    mike1948 January 31, 2013
  • best wallet I've ever had
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is absolutely the best wallet I've ever had. Lots of slots for cards, two sections for bills, nice zippered change section. Beautiful leather, I love this wallet (if one can love a wallet). Highly recommended. And if you aren't a Club O member, consider becoming one for significant benefits.

    Read More
    framdon December 14, 2012
  • High quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this product due to it's numerous "slots" for credit cards, plus, the two sections for bills, plus the fully zippered, two sectioned coin section. As the product is being used, it is becoming less stiff. I expect it to last a long time due to the quality of the leather.

    Read More
    kcgto455 April 7, 2012
  • Nice quaility
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality leather and well made, but it is not a tru tri -fold. It actually is a bi-fold wallet with a flap that fold over and magnetically snaps to secure. So, the size is not exactly as expected, but it still made a very nice gift.

    Read More
    flalawmom January 2, 2012
Sponsored Links