Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather Chiwara Design Tote Bag (Mali)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This bag is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bag. It is very nice looking ,stylish , and super light weight. It is exactly as described.

    Read More
    stalina April 2, 2013
  • leather chiwara bag
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful but it arrived with the seam on the side already pulling apart. I can not put anything into it without it pulling further apart. May be it is just this one. it is gorgeous.

    Read More
    wendy8 October 11, 2009
  • Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was a great value and looks fantastic in person, I've already gotten quite a few compliments. However, it slides off my shoulders very easily. From other reviews, it sounds like it stays put well, but my experience thus far, has not been that way. I'm hoping to break it in and mold it to my shoulders, but if you are petite, the bag may not stay on as well - I still have hope though.

    Read More
    goldeneagle06 October 2, 2009
  • Leather Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bag... I was pleased with the quick shipping time and excellent quality of the item, when recieved.

    Read More
    gsrenard October 1, 2009
  • Nice tote!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, comfortable to carry........the opening needs to be a little wider for easier access. Would be nice to have an inside zippered pocket and/or one on the outside.

    Read More
    twodoggies September 29, 2009
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing is that it really isnt user friendly, the space itnt large tho its a large bag...its shapped a little odd around the zipper area but it is cute.

    Read More
    sara63110 August 22, 2008
  • chiwara bags
    Verified Purchase

    Simply put I love the bags. (I ordered 3 ) am more than satisfied just the right size ,rich color , wide strap, my daughter who lives in another city came by saw the bag and just had to have one in plum ,she actually wanted to take mine .( she was going on vacation the next day.). of course I said no way , for the first time I couldn't give in. I ordered one for her and it is waiting for her when she arrives home. I spoke with her while she was away and she has requested one as a gift for another friend. So I will be ordering another one in a few days.. In a nutshell I could not be more satisfied with my purchases.

    Read More
    msty July 25, 2008
  • beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    This handbag is gorgeous, an interesting artisan style with large capacity, it rests comfortably on one's shoulder. It is a large bag. I loved the color of the leather and the leather is smooth and solid. Don't expect buttersoft leather.

    Read More
    grazerin May 17, 2008
  • Looks better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The design is original, but that's the only merit of this bag. Not too "user-friendly", the leather is rather course. Not worth the money at all

    Read More
    omiller March 4, 2008
Sponsored Links