Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lauren by Ralph Lauren Men's Grey Stripe Trim Fit Wool Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Suite
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase except that I had to return it and get a replacement. The size I recieved was one size larger than I ordered, I had to call Overstock and return it and they promptly send out a replacement, which was the right size the second time around.

    Read More
    mangoshirt December 20, 2012
  • Choose a bigger size...
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot find such beautiful suit at this price. If you find coupons in this Webpage you can enjoy cheaper price. The size is a little bit snug. Usually I put on 36'' waist but this 38" size fit me perfect. I'm 200 lbs & 5' 11''

    Read More
    crossweave September 14, 2012
  • suit
    Verified Purchase

    The suit was perfect. I would buy again. It was exactly as described and it arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    lenore33 July 10, 2012
  • Very nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing is very accurate and fits me me well. I am 5'10'' and chose 40S.

    Read More
    brian1005 June 20, 2012
  • They really mean trim!
    Verified Purchase

    Be aware (as other reviewers point out) that this is basically a flannel suit, with felt-like fabric that is prob more suitable for colder climates. The color of the suit is much lighter than the picture suggests, and the pinstripes are much more visible on the real article. If you are looking for a solid-looking suit (i.e. subtle pinstripes), you may not be happy with this suit. One thing that really surprised me is that the drop has to be bigger than the stated 6 inches. The jacket fit as well as (actually slightly better than, I think) other jackets of the same size. The pants were far more snug, however. Normally, I need to have the waist taken in by 1 to 1 1/2 inches. Not on this one. I figure that the drop is really 7 or 8 inches on this one.

    Read More
    h27k June 11, 2012
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the fit, style and price. it was delivered fast. it came in a very good and safe package.

    Read More
    salar1 April 6, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for a very reasonable price. This compares quite favorably with local department stores or specialty shops. The suit can be used for all occasions and all climates.

    Read More
    eyezachary February 29, 2012
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color it has a feathery look.The quality was great. you can actually feel the cashmere. the sizing was prety acurate

    Read More
    nightshift123 February 25, 2012
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice suit, but for a 46R Trim Fit the jacket and pants still both needed taking in by my tailor.

    Read More
    njdevils9 December 19, 2011
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a 40R Slim Fit suit. I am 5'11' and 155 pounds. Usually, 40R suits come with pants that are way too big and require alterations which bring the back pockets too close together. As a result, I usually need to purchase "suit separates" to avoid that problem. I am usually a 30 or 31 waist for jeans. This suit came with size 34 waist which was just a bit too big for me. Needed only minor alterations. The jacket size was perfect and did not have all that ridiculous extra material around the waist. This slim fit suit is great for the skinny or "athletic fit" guy. The material is great. Very good quality product. I am very happy with this purchase. One of the other reviews indicated that the fabric was cut in such a way that it appeared soft or flannel like. I agree. The fabric is different from my other suits. It is very soft. Might be better for winter but seems light enough for all year.

    Read More
    86it December 18, 2011
  • Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice suit. However, I needed to return it because the fit was not sufficient. Although the size was accurate the style/type of suit dictated a more narrow/slim fit. Therefore, it was not a comfortable fit and it needed to be returned.

    Read More
    cbh11 November 9, 2011
  • Good suit at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this was a great bargain. The quality of the suit is very good. This was my first purchase on Overstock, and I would definitely recommend the site to others.

    Read More
    texmexmke November 1, 2011
  • Elegant Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is great for anyone needing a grey flannel banker suit. The fabric is wool/cashmere and the wool is milled to give the suit a flannel appearance. I really like the fit and feel of this Ralph Lauren suit.

    Read More
    dapperdude October 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Matthew L. April 16, 2017