Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Latico 'Heritage' Cafe Leather Messenger Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent messenger bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this bag is both elegant and practical. Supple leather, fully lined, special padded compartment will fit a 15" laptop — my 17" macbook fits in the main compartment, There are several extra pockets for credit cards, wallets and papers. The adjustable shoulder strap is leather on the outside and black nylon woven strap on inside that prevents the strap from stretching from heavy load. This bag is better than expected.

    Read More
    applelover40 March 14, 2013
  • Leather Laptop Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with a firm that maintains a high standard of customer satisfaction. The product was excellent. I am extremely pleased with my purchase,

    Read More
    gwali001 February 2, 2013
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He loves bags and carries one to work every day with his laptop, iPad, and various other items (pens, checkbook, papers, folders etc.). He had been wanting a leather one for quite some time. This one was very impressive, for the price especially! Fits all of his things and protects the electronics. Stays closed. Not too bulky and carries nicely. Has a very polished look to it. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    jenmccarthy76 January 22, 2013
  • pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    I based my purchase on the advertised size for laptop fit to an exact measurement and found that to be too tight. Laptop fits in the case but not inside the interior padded sleeve. Moral of the story is to give yourself a little extra room when sizing for this product.

    Read More
    miduke January 5, 2013
  • hesitated at first
    Verified Purchase

    when i opened the box, i had my doubts about how useful the bag would be; but it's turning out to be just fine. i just took it on vacation with me, and i was able to bring everything i wanted, and the bag helped me keep it all organized as well. all in all, the bag is awesome and i'm seriously loving it. i don't think i could find another one that would be able to fulfill my needs as well as this one.

    Read More
    saher12590 December 23, 2012
  • Section for laptop is too small
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem with the case is the area intended for the laptop doesn't allow me to insert the laptop. Since I loved everything else about the case, I just slip the laptop in on the opposite side of where it was intended and it is still protected, just not as well as it could have been. I am careful with the case anyhow so it is not a problem.

    Read More
    margaretmsm December 19, 2012
  • Ldeather Laptop Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    large messenger laptop bag. This bag is a very large messenger bag, made for a large laptop computer.

    Read More
    theresa941 October 18, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is perfect for me! I'm a teacher and it is just the right size to carry home papers to grade, laptop, etc. It's not too heavy and is comfortable on my shoulder. I love it! Overstock ships fast and I had it without delay. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    benje September 28, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bag. I bought this to use when I am walking for a long time to distribute the weight to my back and it works well. A purse tends to make my shoulder uncomfortable.

    Read More
    debships September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links