Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Latico Front-flap Leather Crossbody Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great leather casual purse.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the purse. It has pretty lining and several handy pockets. A great accent color for many outfits. I love the adjustable strap.

    Read More
    karsmom January 5, 2012
  • wonderful bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag and it's great dressy to casual look. Beautiful.

    Read More
    lauramtoyou1 July 18, 2012
  • ****
    Verified Purchase

    nice leather and true color

    Read More
    beautysleep1959 March 17, 2015
  • this pocketbook is all leather
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, just wish the pocket book had more inside pockets and was larger

    Read More
    mrsc1125 July 12, 2013
  • Expected a different leather
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a soft, matte leather, instead it is shiny and looks a bit cheap. I will keep it, but expected more. It is a nice shape, and very roomy for a smaller purse.

    Read More
    crazylady1234 July 1, 2013
  • Lovely bag, really pleased with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for a bag in the shops and just getting nowhere. I wanted a shoulder bag that was not too big but would hold enough of what I needed on a day to day basis. I saw another reviewer comment that they'd gotten the yellow version of this bag as they never wear yellow and it wouldn't clash. So I thought the same might apply to me, and so far it has. This bag fits perfectly and I was really pleased with the detailing and the beautiful material lining inside. It really exceeded my expectation. The other key benefit, is I really doubt anyone else in my city in NZ is going to have the same back. The bright colour is really cheerful as well - every-time I see the bag hanging up I smile.

    Read More
    mbsully June 11, 2013
  • Quite nice bag but somewhat small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and well made bag. Too small for the kind of bag that you can 'live in.'

    Read More
    amki May 28, 2013
  • Nice purse. Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Super light weight, nice and roomy for a cross over. Easy to travel with and great color selections. I get compliments on mine, which is the mustard color. Goes with everything.

    Read More
    h1eather October 23, 2012
  • I like it. I like it a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a slouchy/casual crossbody bag in a fun color that was big enough to hold a small makeup bag, my wallet and my phone. The only color available was yellow and I thought, why not? I like yellow and it's not like I wear a lot of yellow to clash with it. I am very pleased with my purchase. The leather is supple, the strap is adjustable and the color is very much as advertised. It's a good purse that I'll have for a while... at least for Fall/Winter 2012/013. I gave it 4 stars for one reason: the yellowish/gold color is the only one available and it's definitely not for everyone. I get a lot of compliments on this bag, though... so if you're more than 51% sure you want it, GET IT.

    Read More
    queenlizbian October 11, 2012
  • Latico crossbody bag
    Verified Purchase

    This Latico crossbody bag is lovely, it has an adjustable strap which can go very long or short. I would have purchased another except this was the ony color at the time. Will keep checking for the color brown in this style. It was more than I expected, just delighted. Do not delay, order one today .

    Read More
    taupey August 28, 2012
  • False advertising
    Verified Purchase

    Bag was shown as dark brown on line but was painful yellow-brown when it arrived. Returned for refund--incorrectly advertised on line.

    Read More
    rhian51 August 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    923joe October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links